Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each

Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each

Buy Now. Earn 22 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7942
MSRP: 24.99
Price: $21.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.66 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/10 by
BigDog1 (ABigDogs) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

i have 2 sets of these. one for my spot lights and one for my foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/09 by
Richard (Radco2) from Dedham, ME, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I used the 1.35 clamps to mount my spot lights off my Nomad Frame.. ROCK solid,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/04 by
lavan thompson (lavan) from Brazoria, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

best there is
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/04 by
Jean Couture (merlain) from Quebec, , United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Great with the Kuryakyn pegs and they don't slip or turn under load. I putted a rubber between it and tubing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/04 by
mike (mikemagooo) from gretna, NE, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

USED WITH MY DRAG SPECIALTIES TACH.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/03 by
Neanderthall (Neanderthall) from xxx, CA, for a 2007 Galaxy Blue/Raven 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Nice chrome piece to attach the highway pegs to the crash bars. high quality. Bought them for my 1500LC Suzuki but took them off before I sold it and put them on the 'Nad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/02/02 by
Radar (tallguy66) from Antioch, CA, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Well, what can I say, the clamps are necessary to install the ISO pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/02 by
Mike Kjartanson (mikey1) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Ordered the 7993 dually iso peg kit with offset mounts... as easy to install, has full adjustment and comfortable the way I have it set up I can rest heel on footrest or put both feet up so basically have 3 positions allowing for change to keep comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each also viewed
Scroll right
}