Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Marlin's Talon Mount Clock - 7/8 inch or 1 inch bars

Kuryakyn Marlin's Talon Mount Clock - 7/8 inch or 1 inch bars

Buy Now. Earn 92 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6052
MSRP: 53.99
Price: $45.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.72 (based on 64 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/14 by
(dougkwicks) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good value

Looks good,  easier to read than the stock clock


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/11 by
Cindy (Ydnic) from Berkshires, MA, United States, for a 2006 - Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got this clock today and I love it. Large numbers so that it is easy to read and I installed it in minutes. UPDATE: Went for a ride last night, you can not see it at night, it doesn't glow like it states it does.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/11 by
(rherb89) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 07 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Itime shipped on time and was delivered ahead of schedule.. Great service.. Easy to mount to my Honda Shadow Aero.. Now I will not be late for anything or look around for a Bank clock while driving..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/11 by
Coleen (ColeenM) from , FL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Awesome product, looks great, easy to mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/09 by
eyestoogreen (Ladonna) from Heath, KY, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

its Great! no need to wear a watch!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Lawrence R (lrojas1) from Gulfport, MS, United States, for a 2007. black/red pinstriping 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks real nice on my Shadow. Easy to see. the "glow" doesn't last long but easily enough to see with just a little light
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/08 by
Brad Dorman (bmdorman) from Franklin, TN, United States, for a 2004 Black & Pearl Blue 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

i hate to wear a watch while riding. this clock always lets me know what time it is.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/08 by
My (Argasm) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2006 Silver and Pearl 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

this is a beautiful bike watch!! a bit pricey though. and the nice thing is that there are a variety of mounting features.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/08 by
doormidont Dmitry (doormidontt) from Russia,St.Petersburg, , Americas, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

IT LOOKS GREAT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Marlin's Talon Mount Clock - 7/8 inch or 1 inch bars also viewed
Scroll right
}