Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7996
MSRP: 59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 269 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/09 by
ziad (zsnajjar) from indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This should do nicely to get the pegs a little further away so I can stretch out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/08 by
Kent Irwin (kent1182) from , TX, United States, for a 2007 Olive and Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This is for my Kuryakyn Dually ISO Pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/08 by
Brad (lancer699) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Had to get these to relocate my rear foot pegs. Mt new saddlebags were too long. They work perfectly. You have to get 3 different pieces though. These the spline ends and the new footpegs. So it is not a super cheap project, but not outrageous either. I do like that there is some adjustability of the placement for the passenger. If she has longer legs you can lower them a couple inches.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/08 by
Warren Waggett (wwaggett) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

For Stiletto pegs mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/08 by
Dusty Snow (snowman754) from Thomasville, NC, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Gives great flexability for moving highway peg to that perfect position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/08 by
Jim (SINDER22) from Plantation, FL, United States, for a 2004 Red and black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Puts the pegs where you need them if you have long legs .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Rob Bowen (tunafish1800) from Chattaroy, WA, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I like these offsets they allow for utimate flexability in foot position on floor board mounted roadpegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/06 by
JD (Dayo) from Tunnel Hill, GA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

love the extra length
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/06 by
Francisco Lopez (cyber) from El Escorial (Madrid) Spain, , Americas, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

and the look is perfect. The best is the many possibilities of the unit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/05 by
Tread (tread66) from Enterprise, AL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I use these with the Kuryakyn SwitchBlade pegs for a little more extension.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/04 by
Ron (moto3) from Muscatine, IA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Used to offset my highway pegs
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/04 by
JSam (jsamdotcom) from Noblesville, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Wonderful. Make sure you've got lots of US hex wrenches.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/04 by
Rick Urban (urbanx) from Battle ground, WA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

NICE MOUNT VERY ADJUSTABLE GOOD CHROME AND MOST IMPORTANTLY FUNCTIONAL
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/04 by
Ed (ED1800R) from Woodinville, WA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Gives more adjustment for passenger pegs
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/03 by
Bruce L (brucel007) from Quitman, AR, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I am 6'2" these offset mounts allow me the extra length I wanted.... I have seen them flipped and turned in to help veritcally challenged people also!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/03 by
Marcus Darrington (mdarring) from Provo, UT, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Works great to give me an extra 2" or so of stretching room when using my highway pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs also viewed
Scroll right
}