Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7996
MSRP: 59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 269 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge , SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great product, I needed the offset mounts to be able to move my existing pegs mounted on the highway bar because of the closeness to my feet of the brake pedal and gear shift lever I was going to remove the pegs but decided to try these mounts ... perfect ... I now have the pegs mounted away from the pedal and lever as well as still being in a comfortable position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Randall Lane (lanepro) from Hendersonville, TN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I am 6'4" tall and these got those pegs right where I needed them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/10 by
earl lewallen (admlewallen) from casper, WY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good product, easy to install, took 5 min. Makes the bike look great with crome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
(RandomZealot) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice chrome set. Worked really well with the Lindby bar and with the footpegs I chose. They make it really easy to adjust the foot pegs up and down and front to back. Get the chrome holder for the offset mounts that connects to the highway bar so that you can move the system as a whole up and down for ease of adjustment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/08 by
(VeesVTX) from Highlands Ranch, CO, US, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Came with the bike. I am going to adjust the positioning to see how good these puppies are. Lok good and high quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/08 by
michael jones (jumbey52) from nuttinglake, MA, United States, for a magenta 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

made a good extension on pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/08 by
John Hicks (jhicks716) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Solid construction, easy to install and adjust - good flexibility for alternate peg placement.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
Patch (zibren) from Port St Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I used these to replace the passenger peg mounts after the left side mount cracked. Installation was easy although i had to use a cut-off saw to shorten the oem welded mount. It looks great and my girlfriend reports that she is much more comfortable and able to ride much longer distances without her feet going to sleep.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/12/07 by
Wayne (Exploits) from Conception Bay South, NF, Canada, for a 2006 (Black) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Works well. Very adjustable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
eugene campbell (bream) from locust fork, AL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

had to have for my short legs. nice finish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/07 by
Mark (seefriedm) from Highland Village, TX, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I bought these for my highway pegs to extend them out a bit further. I'm 6'4" and can use the extra leghth.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/07 by
The Helm (starman242) from Fort Atkinson, WI, United States, for a 2005 - Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

these are perfect, makes my bike even more pleasurable to ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/07 by
Walt Killingsworth (Need4Speed) from Ft. Gaines, GA, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got the offsets to help move my highway pegs a little closer to me. I am kind of short legged. With these, you can adjust to fit your needs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/07 by
Duane (drbrowne) from , MD, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

awesome. this is the perfect adittion to extend your legs if you are over 6 feet tall.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/07 by
JOHN BECKER (JOHN1616) from DALLAS, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I HAVE SHORT LEGS REALLY NEEDED THESE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/07 by
Jimmie Sessums (sessums) from Paragould, AR, United States, for a 2005/red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like these because you can adjust them to fit you instead of one fits all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/06 by
Dan Wagoner (dwagoner) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2006 MT Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like the versatility of this. can be used to place the pegs right where you need them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/16/06 by
Don Cupp (Cupper) from Whittier, CA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Put on the rear so my wife's knees wern't bent so much
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/06 by
Paul (prvines) from Pine Bluff, AR, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These are great with the VTX hiway bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/06 by
Alexey Galtsev (AlexG) from Moscow, , Europe, for a 2004 black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

neew to use wit ISO pegs together
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP