Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7996
MSRP: 59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 269 reviews)

Breakdown:
189 Reviews
68 Reviews
12 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 270    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/14 by
(jcsshane) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Offset Mounts

Easy install - Great Fit and Finish


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge , SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great product, I needed the offset mounts to be able to move my existing pegs mounted on the highway bar because of the closeness to my feet of the brake pedal and gear shift lever I was going to remove the pegs but decided to try these mounts ... perfect ... I now have the pegs mounted away from the pedal and lever as well as still being in a comfortable position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/11 by
Bill (wmeckard) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

My highway bars have a narrow arc so the clamp bolt to any highway pegs are too close to the brake lever and the shifter lever. If I have it so that clamp bolt is in front of the highway bar, the footpegs were just a bit too far away. With the offset adapter, I was able to leave the clamp bolt in front yet bring the footpegs back towards me ... the best of both worlds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Randall Lane (lanepro) from Hendersonville, TN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I am 6'4" tall and these got those pegs right where I needed them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/10 by
David Mc (Tabascoman) from Crosby, TX, United States, for a 2002 Red Hot Rod 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

The Mean Streak has been extend 5 1/2 in. with a 38' Rack from the factory , then me being short leg-ed they really do help to adjust the foot-peg to fit me. Plus they do look very good .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/10 by
Glenn Finniss (finiusj) from Baldwinsville, NY, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just what the doctor ordered.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/10 by
Mike (MikenSac) from Carmichael, CA, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice, good chrome, lots of possible adjustments. However, I should have gotten the longhorns.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/10 by
earl lewallen (admlewallen) from casper, WY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good product, easy to install, took 5 min. Makes the bike look great with crome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
mike (speedfreek) from westmont, IL, United States, for a 2001 yamaha mar & tan 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

there great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/10 by
Ryan (Hossxxl) from Ogden, UT, United States, for a 2002 Titanium 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Perfect for the highway pegs to extend leg reach and easy to adjust to almost any angle you can think of.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/10 by
Biscuit (Biscuit3221) from , NY, United States, for a 2007 M109R Boulevard wrote:

They do the job. Have trouble keeping they tight.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/09/10 by
philmonster from , , United States, for a 2001 FLSTF Softail wrote:

Had these on my last bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
(RandomZealot) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice chrome set. Worked really well with the Lindby bar and with the footpegs I chose. They make it really easy to adjust the foot pegs up and down and front to back. Get the chrome holder for the offset mounts that connects to the highway bar so that you can move the system as a whole up and down for ease of adjustment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/09 by
1ST GEAR Whitlock from Fredericton, NB, Canada, for a 1998 numbered series,Road King Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

these are a must
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/09 by
ziad (zsnajjar) from indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This should do nicely to get the pegs a little further away so I can stretch out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/26/09 by
DrumDon (drumdon) from Porterville, CA, United States, for a 2007 Silver 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Works like it states. A little overpriced, but functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/13/09 by
hollie bradley (hollie) from , NE, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good product needs some sort of set screw on left side comes loose easy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/09 by
squid (starRIDER06) from , , United States, for a Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I like them came with cycle
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/09 by
Archangel (Archangel2025) from Gilbert, AZ, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Worked perfectly. Used them to bring my highway pegs back to a more comfortable riding position for me. Wish they had a way to lock them in position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/09 by
Glitch (dpowelson) from , KS, United States, for a 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

exactly as advertised
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 270    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Offset Foot Peg Mounts Only (Chrome) (Pair) For Male Mount Foot Pegs also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP