Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Passenger Armrest for Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (2001 to newer) (pr)

Kuryakyn Passenger Armrest for Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (2001 to newer) (pr)

Buy Now. Earn 255 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8991
MSRP: 299.99
Price: $254.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $45.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/28/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 35 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/14 by
(karsten2) from , PA, US, for a 1800 wrote:

Comfort

First accessory I bought for my Goldwing. Installation instructions were excellent and with patience, I had a great addition to my ride. The passengers love it.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/05/12 by
Scott (sal123) from , , for a 0 1800 wrote:

the passenger feels more secure and they have a place to put there drink while relaxing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/10 by
Rik/loeka Breye from Marke, , Americas, for a 2006 Black 1800 wrote:

verrry good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
Mark / Mal Malouin from Levittown, PA, United States, for a 2004 (Flare Red) 1800 wrote:

Was already installed on bike when I bought it. Didn't know it had a cup holder until I started cleaning the bike. Works great, Wife Loves it.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/08 by
mark strickland from Columbus, GA, United States, for a 2008 titanium 1800 wrote:

Very nice, my wife loves them,looks great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/08 by
Shawn Krupka from Timmins, ON, Canada, for a 2007 charcoal black metallic 1800 wrote:

a must for the pasenger
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/07 by
Bear from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 2008 Pearl White 1800 wrote:

My thoughts. Make her comfortable and she'll want to ride. My wife loves these! Be careful to select a cup/holder that wont spill on bumpy roads and fits correctly (makes the bike a mess otherwise) ...oh and remember to swing them out to the side when opening the trunk!
Review Details 

21 out of 22 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/07 by
scott beck from bernardston, MA, United States, for a blood red 1800 wrote:

love the way they swivel, the cup holder is a bummer, not much fits in the cup holder. besides that they work great.
Review Details 

15 out of 15 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
from Spanaway, WA, United States, for a 2005 GL1800A 1800 wrote:

Great item, the cup holder is really neat.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/07 by
Odie1800 from D'escouse, NS, Canada, for a 2006 Titanium with a Voyageur cargo trailer 1800 wrote:

Had arm rests with my 1500 and bought these for the 1800. Wife will not be without
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/07 by
Chris from knoxvile , TN, United States, for a 03 1800 wrote:

Wife loves them ! You do have to swing them open to open the trunk though, but hey that's not so bad. Keep an eye on the allen bolts that attach the fold down bottom to the ring of the cup holder, one came loose and fell off it is difficult to find replacements.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/07 by
Ron from Apple Valley, MN, United States, for a 2006 Black 1800 wrote:

My Wife seems to really like these :)
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/07 by
Ira Levin from Marlboro, NJ, United States, for a 2006 Candy Black Cherry 1800 wrote:

Superb addition. Pretty easy installation.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/07 by
Wingman Watkins from Lake City, FL, United States, for a 2007, Dark Orange Metallic 1800 wrote:

my wife says these are a must. she loves them and uses the cup holder all the trime.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
rcpoirier from Springfield, MO, United States, for a 2006 1800 wrote:

my wife just love it and it looks good to
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/06 by
RUSS from mount juliet , TN, United States, for a 2006 white 1800 wrote:

BE CAREFUL INSTALLING READ VERY CAREFULLY
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/06 by
Ron Phillips from Burleson, TX, United States, for a 2006 Titanium 1800 wrote:

Installing for the wife this week. She was totally excited. I read that the installation is fairly straightforward.
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/06 by
Kevin from Marysville, OH, United States, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

Instructions were clear and easy to follow, Hardest part was getting the nerve up to drill through the trunk. Once I got started it took less than two hours. Looks great, wife loves them.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/06 by
Ernest Swofford from Saginaw, TX, United States, for a 2005 Trike, Black Cherry, 1800 wrote:

Great Addition and the built in cup holder is great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/06 by
Don Taylor from GOLDSBORO, NC, United States, for a 2006 TITANIUM 1800 wrote:

Looks and feels good...city or highway travel
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Passenger Armrest for Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (2001 to newer) (pr) also viewed
Scroll right
}