Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair)

Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts  (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 120 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4425
MSRP: 69.99
Price: $59.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.37 (based on 112 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/15/10 by
Farmer Combs (FarmerNate) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice for long rides. Provides an additional position for feet while cruising.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
EVAGELOS TRIPATZIS (vagtri) from , , Greece, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Very nice product. But not good material. In a few months get out the metal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/04 by
Randall M. Kipker (RMKipker) from Decatur, AL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Received these after geting Highway Peg Mounts... look good and of course bolted right onto Kuryakyn's mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/04 by
Prism X (mdmckersie) from Kentwood, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got these to replace my Honda Scalloped Passenger Floorboards. Wanted to try a different look. As with all Kuryakyn products the quality and look is excellent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/04/04 by
tom (majortom) from waco, TX, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Used for rear pegs. Had to use adapter for honda I think they might be too close to my bigshot exaust when in down position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/03 by
LitigatorX (LitigatorX) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look nice...not super comfortable, but probably better than stock. It goes with the aggressive look I want....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/03 by
TXVTX1 (dabryant) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a 2002 Silver 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

IMHO, excellent choice of pegs for attachment to the Cruising peg mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/03 by
Kevin (KEVTX) from Carson City, NV, United States, for a 2002 custom 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Used these for the front pegs and to replace the Airomach cruser pegs. They give you a little wider peg then the normal round peg. I also faced them backwards I think this looks better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/23/03 by
BEAR (DOGPATCH44) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just installed them using thhem for driver pegs and passager pegs . Install was easy enought and they look good to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/03 by
John (jmembry) from Euless, TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I Have the Pilot pegs as my main pegs, passenger pegs, and most recently installed them on the Kuryakyn Cruise Pegs. Great look for the VTX without being too big. Sporty and stylish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/02 by
1800V (Hondaray) from Castalia, OH, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Love the looks! And are very comfortable!! Fit fine and add class to the big V!! Got for passenger as well to complete the look!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/19/02 by
Big John (BigJohn) from Comstock Park, MI, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Replaced passanger pegs with these, keeping the passanger pegs small and sleek. Also keeps the front and back pegs matching.(Front are the ISO pegs)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}