Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair)

Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts  (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 120 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4425
MSRP: 69.99
Price: $59.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.37 (based on 112 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/09 by
My bike 2 (hvdboven) from Soest, The Netherlands, , Europe, for a 2005 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good, rubber could stick better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/03/06 by
Shrek (Shrek) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I bought these to replace the rear standard pegs. THEY DO NOT FIT! The mount part is far too narrow, and the hole far too big. They lay about 15 degrees below the horizontal, look shitty and would bounce and flap around like crazy. Otherwise they look great etc. But do not buy if u intend to use on rear. Actually they would not fit anywhere on the 1300 retro, though the site lists them under that model. This is WRONG!!!!!!! I have decided to send them back. I was told I can buy adaptors however they would make the pegs stick out too far. They are not the look I want to achieve anyway!.....Update, I didn't return them as to do so would cost me a small fortune from here in Oz so if you read this and live in Oz and want them contact me for a good price. But they are no good for the retro. .....In my opinion.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/29/05 by
BRUCE PETERS (Mgmjtlee) from Discovery Bay, CA, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/05 by
Mike Lingerfelt (MatoPato) from Pasadena, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got these for my birthday to go with my Kury. Longhorn peg mounts for highway bars. I like the lines of the pilot over the other footpegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/05 by
todd colabella (outback) from coram, NY, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

hard too chose
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/05 by
Mark (Retroman13) from Sutherlin, OR, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice addition to the bike. Got these for passenger pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/05 by
dave (dbeard034) from carson city, NV, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

awsome styling, good grip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/03 by
joel McKinney (ezeorange) from Tracy, CA, United States, for a 2003-Peal Orange 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Put these on with the offsets for more room and a better look they work great together and add some nice chrome to that part of the bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/25/03 by
Len (Wizlen) from , NC, United States, for a 2003 Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Installed for passenger pegs. Rubber not attached very well. One peg arrived with a broken tread mounting screw. I phoned Kuryakyn and they promptly replaced the defective peg ..no charge. Great service, I'll try other items from them in the future.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/02 by
Bob Deever (Deevo) from Topeka, KS, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got these for the the passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET