Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair)

Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts  (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 60 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4425
MSRP: $69.99
Price: $59.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.37 (based on 112 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/10 by
Da Bear (kheg) from Amesbury, MA, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Took me a while to figure out that I had to take them apart and move the mount before they would fit. Much better in size for my foot than the stock bar that my big foot was always sliding off. Improves the overall look of the bike too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/04/08 by
jmpilo Pilotti (jmpilo) from Boulder, CO, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

The foot peg is fine, but the adapter isn't so great. When ridding solo they will occasionally fall down,. I actually lost a foot peg recently.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/27/05 by
David (DRooL) from Everett, WA, United States, for a 2003 - Red Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Tried them on the front with my forwards. Didn't feel stable enough so I upgraded to the Dually Iso's. Will put these on for the passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/04 by
ronald (rjl44) from tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2006 white 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

lookgood easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/10/03 by
eagle (storkmjn) from Evansville, IN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Actually the footpeg I have is driver and passenger pegs made by BIG BIKE. They are chromed similiar shape, but rubber is shaped like flames. Could not find a pic to show you what they look like but they are sharp!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/17/03 by
RooDHawG (ROODHAWG) from Northwest, AR, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Replaced rear stock pegs. They are actually made fairly sturdy. For the price, I was suprised. Adds more chrome too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/03 by
Russ (Blade_OH) from Canton, OH, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good heavy pegs that dress up the bike. Used them with the passenger offset mounts and it worked out real nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/02 by
Aaron (bushkey) from Redondo Beach, CA, United States, for a FOR SALE! 2002 Black with blue/silver ghost flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I just took them off. they are really great, but I just bought the duallys because I decided to go the stirrup route. To have just pegs, these are great. I rode them for 6 months with no problems. Look sweet and are comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/08/02 by
Larry Sullivan (steers) from Vale, NC, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Fit and finish are excellent. I use them for my upper set of passenger pegs. The only fault I've had is the installation by the manu. of the back rubber pad. Tends to tear off too easily.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/02 by
Pete T.H. (Swiftsabre) from Keaau, HI, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Really nice and solid, great addition to the looks and function of the pegs. Goes well with the Iso pegs, grips, brake and shifter covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/30/02 by
Curler (BillKrause) from Liverpool, NY, United States, for a 2004 Honda Shadow Sabre 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Does not use any of the stock return springs. Installation difficult with leaf spring. Only got one mounted. No instructions. I use mine with the narrow end forward. Two reasons, moves my feet a little more forward and they have a tendency to flip down the way pictured.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/02 by
RoRo (RoRoCoelho) from Silver Spring, MD, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Beautiful work. Got these for the rear. Really sets off the back of the bike. Again...get rid of those stockers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/18/02 by
Lumpy (sweetdakota99) from Rockville, MD, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

There real nice but the rubber could be attached better to the pegs I have found mine starting to rip off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Footpegs With Male Mounts (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET