Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Clevis and 1 1/4 inch Magnum Quick Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Clevis and 1 1/4 inch Magnum Quick Clamps - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 117 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4435
MSRP: 129.99
Price: $116.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 155 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/06 by
sweenytexan Smith (u140669) from Sweeny, TX, United States, for a '07 Fire Red Pearl/Black Pearl 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just ordered...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/05 by
joe (joezep001) from Monroeville, PA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

placed on my engine gard
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/10/04 by
Vince from Pompano Beach, FL, United States, for a 2006 FLSTCI 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look nice. Practical. Chrome appears good quality but rubber strip are loose and I am sure they will fall with time (need to find way to glue this on). I like them, the ride is more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/04 by
Alan (alster) from peterborough, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look great and very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/03 by
Brad (gunnygorge) from Gunnison, CO, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I actually have the #8031, 1" clamps with Large Iso-Pegs. It fits the Yamaha Crash guard perfectly and matches the Iso-Grips. As usual the standard exceptional Kuryakyn fit, finish and installation. Great on the longer trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/06/03 by
Ron Deremiah (rwd407) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Obviously a piece of cake to install. And the quality seems to go right in line with all the other Kuryakn parts I've purchased. Prices seem to match quality. Company seems intent on providing a good value. And oh yeah,, they look great on my bike and the additional comfort is always welcome. UPDATE: I have been disappointed in the quality now. The rubber is lifting at the ends of both pegs. There seems to be no way to secure it down. At this point they still look "okay",, but any extended use will cause them to further lift.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/03 by
Dave Horn from Keene, NH, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Put on my V-Star 1100 Classic and they look and feel great. A nice quality product!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/02 by
Sparky (pmst) from Brampton, ON, Canada, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

AHHHHHHH!! Another sitting possition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}