Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Clevis and 1 1/4 inch Magnum Quick Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Clevis and 1 1/4 inch Magnum Quick Clamps - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 117 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4435
MSRP: 129.99
Price: $116.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 155 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
(ndandurand) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

they work but keep coming out on long rides. i need to tighten.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/06 by
Magambi (mhamby) from , GA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Not exactly what I have, but foot-pegs come in 100 styles anyway. Footpegs increase your riding position choices from 1-2 to 3-6. Very handy on long rides. PLUS you look cool with your legs kicked out in front of you. ;-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/06 by
Maverick (nestingeagle) from Monticello, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black w/custom metallic shadow flames + more 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to use nice adjustments
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/03 by
Brett and Tanya Taillon (btaillon) from Lampe, MO, United States, for a 2002 Purple and Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very easy to install. Excellent pegs!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/03 by
Bill (billaone) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to install, looks great, and very functional
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/03 by
dan (danny2002) from huron, SD, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

got these instead of bigger offset pegs, other ones extended out too far from crash bar
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/02 by
Jim connor (JWCHunter) from tulsa, OK, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/02 by
Tony Berman from Clearwater, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really nice quality and finish. Very simple to install. Make sure you have them where you want them on the crash bars, as they leave scratches where the clamp tightens around the bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/02 by
Greg (Gregory) from Salem, OR, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Gregory is a Top 10 Reviewer A great addition to the highway bars for added comfort on the long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/01 by
Hector Bravo (HBravo1) from Hamilton, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the Pilot Pegs as shown in the picture. Every aspect of these pegs is top-shelf. The chrome is especially beautiful. I have the pegs positioned so I can rest my heels on the board with the ball of my feet on the pegs or for a full stretch, I can rest my instep on the pegs. Update 11/02: Look and function great. I get a little rust in the Allen head mounting bolt. It is not a big problem to keep looking clean.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/01 by
Rob Woodall (DirtRoad) from Fyffe, AL, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

A relatively affordable way to add an additional foot position to your ride. The mounts come in various sizes to fit all highway bars. Look great, excellent fit and finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/01 by
Pete from Bellingham, WA, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the Dually Pegs w/ clevis and quick clamp (pictured is the Pilot Peg). They are high quality and look great. I am, however, having a small problem getting one of them to fit perfectly on the engine guard they're mounted on-- it keeps moving when I put my foot on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next