Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4436
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/06 by
Raven (wenzel76) from Bessemer City, NC, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very nice. Makes the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/06 by
Dave (wilsongsx) from Seattle, WA, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very heavy and sturdy. Affords many different positions.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/05 by
Reg (rejeangod) from Gatineau, QC, Canada, for a 2006 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Looks great on my Volusia.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/05 by
Nicky (ahnicky) from Sudbury, ON, Canada, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Easy to install - great on long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/04 by
OkStVol (OkStVol) from Tulsa, OK, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

These are very nice pegs especially with the offsets
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/05/03 by
Sabrina (USAFMEDIC22) from La Plata, MD, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

they're nice... but i'm short so i don't really use them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/03 by
Als_Volusia (Als_Volusia) from Edwards, CA, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Makes for a comfortable ride
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/03 by
Janine (Janine) from Chapel Hill, NC, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

These look great! They are adjustible at different points for maximum comfort. I can now stretch my legs out!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/03 by
James Logan (Jlogan) from Caledonia, MN, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very comfortable, and they really look good. Makes longer rides easier when you can stretch out, and they will adjust to virtually any position needed.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/03 by
roy demelo (mastertek2000) from new bedfor, MA, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

love them
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/03 by
Kevin Shelton (kshelton) from Humboldt, TN, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

The pegs that I have aren't actually shown here. Mine are exactly like these but ISO. I love the way they look and feel. I'm glad I got them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/03 by
Jim Flowers (hot01volusia) from Hillsborough, NC, United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I love these.. I put them on my new cobra crash bars and love the comfort they provide on long rides.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/03 by
Gary (gumbo) from Panama City Beach, FL, United States, for a 2001 Black & White 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

the screen says honda, but these pegs fit all 11/4 hwy bar...no brainer to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}