Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4436
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 04/22/2014 what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/20/07 by
ParamedicPete (ParamedicPete) from Belton, MO, United States, for a 2001 Purple 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good pegs... I just wish I had bigger engine guards. I have the Yamaha engine guards and they are "tiny". I am going to buy some bigger guards when I have a chance, These pegs do swivel quite a bit during your ride, so don't freak out when it happens.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
Hunter (HunterDN) from Sheridan, AR, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

good product
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/07 by
dmc3csc (dmc3csc) from Fremont, NE, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have these on my crash bar. I love the look and the feel.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/06 by
Phillip (p-dude) from Bakersfield, CA, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

took a little bit to dial in but lit is nice to have a place to strech out to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/06 by
michael (frwheeling) from lawton, PA, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

love em kinda pricy though
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/05 by
Bill Jones (bajjer31) from Elizabethtown, KY, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

very nice and comfortable, good quality, built to last
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/04 by
MTSPECIALIST1 (MTSPECIALIST1) from AUSTIN, TX, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

VERY NICE!!!!! Comfortable rest for a long ride. I stayed with Kuryakyn products all the way and when you see the finished product...TOTALLY AWESOME!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/10/03 by
Tom (tmruff) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks good. Good Quality. I had to order the 1" clamps for my engine guard. It takes a while to get both at the same angle.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/02 by
John (Donncada) from Pasadena, CA, United States, for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great for stretching out and I was able to play with different configurations due to the offset monts to get the right feel
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}