Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4436
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
Usually ships within 6 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/08 by
Michael (USAFCommGuy) from Tokyo, , Africa, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

This is a great functional accessory. The quality is very good. It took me a while to get them adjusted to fit me, and to get both sides the same, but it wasn't a complex install. Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
Kyz (batkyz) from Ajax, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Silver Limited Edition 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Solid - well made and very versitile when mounting.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/28/05 by
Roadman (carmand) from Inglewood, CA, United States, for a 2005 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Nice quality and chrome. Installation was easy. Takes a while to get to a confortable and safe position but worth the effort. I positioned mine a little further out than my floorboard to create a comfortable relaxing cruiser ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/05 by
Rick Kuper (kuperrl) from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I'm 6'2" and the added position to put my feet in, makes long rides much more enjoyable. If you're tall, this is a must have for riding.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/05 by
Jim (walberj) from Booklyn Park, MN, US, for a 2013 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Added to Yamaha Big Bar Crash bars. Love the look and the feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/03 by
Jody (speed_deemin) from Miami, OK, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

NIce for stretching out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/22/03 by
Todd Bowman (htbowma) from Odessa, FL, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Actually have the Large Pegs with Offset mounts and 1-1/4" clamp, but couldn't find it here in the list. Great pegs. The offset makes them adjustable to any position. Great Quality (except for the cheesy lock washer:).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/03 by
K-Star (Dr_Andy) from Big Rapids, MI, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

A good, heavy, well-chromed accessory for the price. Good range of adjustment available. Its adjustability is particularly important for anyone with a small or mid-sized engine guard (e.g., small Yamaha guard or even the Baron guard). They also look good with the ISO Wings I have as passenger pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/03 by
general45 (whiteg) from whitehorse, YT, Canada, for a 1999 Roadstar 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

A bit pricey but than what isn't- "if it's chrome, it's going to cost ya!" Good fit and finish, easy to install. Like the idea that I can adjust to some degree to find comfort zone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/03 by
JD (pears) from Covington, GA, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Very satisfied with this product. Quality is excellent, easy installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/03 by
Shane Rogers (MalFader) from Fort Collins, CO, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Great for my long legs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}