Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 256 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4436
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
128 Reviews
50 Reviews
12 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 190    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/25/08 by
Tilly (traveler12324) from chattanoga, TN, United States, for a 2004 Black/Blue 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice on long rides, the rubber pads are coming off already
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
gorski gorski (gorski) from Wake Forest, NC, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

this is not the item I got but very similar. I have Universal-mount Elliptical foot pegs. Add a great look and really never thought they would be as comfortable as they are, even for short trips.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/08 by
Rob Hudson (robertehudson) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2005 Raven and Liquid Gold 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Good weight and look. Fit well and make the ride very nice.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
jhendren hendren (jhendren) from Findlay, OH, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice chrome
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/08 by
(di750) from bolton, ON, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

these are a must on long rides
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
Richard Deegan (RDeegan) from Vernal, UT, United States, for a 2002 blue & white custom paint 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I installed these pegs on my highway bar and I don't know how I rode my bike for two years without being able to stretch my legs out straight. The rubber on the left peg is starting to fall off, so I am going to use a little black silicone to resecure the rubber to the peg.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/08 by
Ron (rfenn173) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Have been using these offset pegs for over 3 years, makes long rides much more comfortable, well worth price
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/08 by
leatherneck carrasquillo (rcarrasquill) from middletown, NY, United States, for a 2007 gray/silver 1300 V-Star wrote:

PUT THEM ON TOMORROW
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/08 by
Pat McClintock (patmcclintoc) from Tiffin, OH, United States, for a 2003 Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Just got them installed. Dresses up the bike nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/08 by
Kristian Harris (Kristian75) from Cairns, , Asia, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

WOW....I hadn't any highway pega before these and they are terrific!!! The highway miles will be no problem any more!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/04/08 by
John (mrmusic1964) from Warminster, PA, United States, for a 2005 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Looks cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/08 by
Ray (coolsax) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 Midnight 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Very Happy with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/08 by
Joe Esway (smokinjoe8412) from Bluffton, SC, United States, for a 2000 Candy Red Custom 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Good looking pegs. Takes a little time to get them just right but well worth the effort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/08 by
Michael (USAFCommGuy) from Tokyo, , Africa, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

This is a great functional accessory. The quality is very good. It took me a while to get them adjusted to fit me, and to get both sides the same, but it wasn't a complex install. Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
(timken88) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2007 Black/Red C90 Boulevard wrote:

Made the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/08 by
Randy Bouchard (lvvmobile) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 106 Victory Cross Country wrote:

This is the only thing I kept from my first bike. I bought a different bracket for the install (no round engine guard)on my Cross Country. They fit , look and function very well on my new ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/08 by
Russell Elliott (russe63) from , MD, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan wrote:

Great addition to the bike. Much more comfortable for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
Guileful (guileful) from El Cajon, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Works well. Matches my grips. Lots of adjustability with the offset mounts but I could have used the without the mounts also. Might even take the offset off. HIGH quality product. A challenge to get placed where you actually need them. Have to ride, adjust, ride, adjust...you get the idea. Not a bad excuse to go ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/13/07 by
Robert (prodwest) from Cumming, GA, United States, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Very comfortable and stylish. Easily adjustable for my short legs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/07 by
tslovejoy Lovejoy (tslovejoy) from Oxford, MA, United States, for a 2004 Red/Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Perfect. The offset mounts let me position them exactly as I wanted. I hardly ever use the floorboards anymore.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 190    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs with Offset Mounts and Clamps 1-1/4 inch - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP