Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 102 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4419
MSRP: 59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 227 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/06 by
HinkelmangVTX1800 (HinkelmangVTX1800) from McKinney, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Much better than the stock pegs. Can't afford floorboards so these seemed like the next best thing. You can adjust the "tilt" of these for a better feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/06 by
hardrock (lynn2) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

VERY GOOD QUALITY EASY TO INSTALL.HAVE TWO SETS OF THESE ON MY VTX C.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/01/05 by
G-Whiz (tauntaus) from Aurora / Naperville, IL, United States, for a 02 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Once you get up to a good tripple digit speed your feet will vibrate off the pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/05 by
Ridinman (ridinman) from Lenexa, KS, United States, for a 2009 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look much better than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/04 by
Lynn Johnson (linkster) from Redding, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I used these on the cruise peg mount from Kuryakyn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/04 by
3D (tripled) from cordova, TN, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Peg I mounted on my highway pegs look great. No ride time yet as soon as I do will report back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/04 by
FlyBoy (FlyboyKevin) from Highlands Ranch, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

For the Criuse Pegs. Using the 8008a adjustable adapters. All foot pegs on the bike are Pilot Pegs. Look very nice.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/04 by
FlyBoy (FlyboyKevin) from Highlands Ranch, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

These are my second set of Pilot Pegs and replaced the front pegs. These were defective and had to be replaced. The second set worked fine, but be careful with the short brass bolt as this is screwing into aluminum and could easilt strip. Overall, I'm very happy with Kuryakyn products.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/04/04 by
tom (majortom) from waco, TX, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks good except wish gold bolts were crhome or on bottom. Had the small outside bolt brake off in peg. Kuyrakyn sent me another peg and same bolt was bad, bent. Having replaced bolt yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/03 by
David (Epp_Dog) from Dunedin, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

fits the new look of my bike. Use some silicone to keep the ends of the rubber in place. Also added the pilot stirrups, but need to buy the ISO metric stirrups to get the adapters.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/03 by
Bobby Roberts from Somerville, TN, United States, for a 06 Black Pearl Road Glide 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Mounted these as my cruise pegs. Look really sharp and not many people use them so they are different.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/03 by
THEHANDLER (MIKE) C (thehandler) from Saint Louis, MO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I use these for my forward mounted highway mounts only.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/03 by
TULLANDER (TULLANDER) from NORTH HALEDON, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have these mounted to my highway bars. I was looking for something small but with good looks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/12/03 by
FlyBoy (FlyboyKevin) from Highlands Ranch, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Better looking peg than the stock peg. These are on the rear. No directions for installing! Got them on thanks to a fellow Cruiser Customizing member who e-mailed me directions. There are three brass screws that show that you can't see in the picture of the peg. The rubber also has a tendency to curl up a lilttle.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/03 by
Bill (ChiTownBill) from La Costa, CA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Put on the driver and pass. pegs. Looks great - easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/03 by
Dan (silverstreakVTX) from Torrington, CT, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Mounted on driver and passenger positions. Very comfortable! Looks very good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/02 by
John (jmembry) from Euless, TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

These are simply beautiful. I have them on the front pegs and passenger pegs. Great look. Had to use a little silicone cement to keep the inside edges of the rubber down secure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/23/01 by
John (aeropin) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have the mini pilot s on the passengers rest. Part # 4444 and mount part # 8802. What a difference! Cleans up nice. Not that comfortable with pass, but hey, neither is the seating area.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET