Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles

Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4419
MSRP: $59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 227 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/06 by
Josh Ott (evilotto) from New Carlisle, IN, United States, for a 2003 Black w/ Custom Smoked Silver Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Look Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/05 by
Chris (evansch) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Really nice looking. The rubber is a little on the flimsy side - i'm not expecting the rubber to last more than 1 or 2 seasons. The two forward peices of rubber(the longer ones) are solid pieces on top and bottom except for the inch closest to the bike, that is the flimsy piece that can, probably, be easily torn off by aggresively placing your feet on the pegs. Very easy to install the peg to the adapter - it's only 1 screw, but you have to remove one piece of rubber. The adapter install was a different story.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/05 by
Doug (Angryspirit) from Grand Rapids, MI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice pegs..bigger than stock, and more comfy. Tension washers were a bit of a pain in the ass to install, but not bad enough to make me throw stuff.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/05 by
GhostShadow750 (mherrmann) from Johnston, IA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

These serve as excellent passenger footpegs on the 750 Spirit. Very easy installation and they add a touch of chrome class toward the back. They match all of the other Kuryakyn products as well. My wife seems to like them a lot better than the stock pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/09/04 by
Mike McClimans (mikey46) from Morrow, OH, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great looking. big improvement.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/04 by
Tom (snookeroo) from McMinnville, OR, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Look sweet and match my dually driver pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/03 by
SouthernKim (SouthernKim) from Small Town USA, LA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

What can I say, they're foot pegs, but better than stock. Although, the gold screws will break if you are not careful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/25/03 by
Mike Figoli (COOLMARBLE) from Brighton, CO, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I have taken these off and replaced, They are nice I just wanted a certain look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/03 by
Carol (Wizzerd750) from Concord, CA, United States, for a 2008 Lowrider Purple Haze 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A little difficult to install, but look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/27/02 by
Jason (BigJ) from Pittsburg, KS, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I got these and the adapters 8803 for my front pegs and they mounted up pretty effortlessly. They really looked good until I went on my first ride and then the rubber started to come off, after less than 20minutes of riding. When i returned them to the dealer he traded them out for the iso pegs (dually) and they seem to be alot better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Pilot Pegs Without Adapters (Pair)- Various Cruiser Model Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP