Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 324 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4351
MSRP: 189.99
Price: $161.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 64 reviews)

Breakdown:
51 Reviews
14 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 69    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/14 by
WPI_91 (rmrheaume) from Salem, NH, US, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy Install, Looks great

Installed for passenger.  My wife is thrilled with the comfort and not having to worry about boots hitting the muffler.
Easy install and they fold up fine when I'm riding alone.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/14 by
(Phil5) from , , for a 750 Virago wrote:

Very nice

Excellent product


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/14 by
(Mrpop) from Rio Rancho, NM, US, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great Product

Very nice product.  I decided to go with these floorboards for the passanger instead of the mini's because my wife likes to wear heals.  Before ordering a cut a piece of wood that matched the dimensions of these floorboards and the mini's.  I was a little worries about fitment for my bike.  The Kawa Vulcan pegs are very close to the exhause and I was worried about clearence.  Ordered the splines listed for my bike and had no issues.  This was a great purchase and a nice price. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/13 by
Charles Campbell (HCharles2) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Passenger Floor Boards for VTX1300c Easy Install

THey were easy to install and are very solid. The instructions made it a simple installation.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/13 by
Charlie (CharlesCampbell) from , , for a 2007 Cabaret Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Passenger Floor Boards Fantastic Easy Install

Replaced the passenger pegs with these passenger floorboards perfect set up was able to adjust floorboards forward to give more room for passenger's feet due to the installed hard bags


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/13 by
Jeff (SHAGGY) Woodford (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great product

Already have on my front peg mounts so I ordered for the passenger.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/13 by
(brianm1) from , , United States, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

Best floorboards on the market!

You can't ask for any better floorboards. Increased comfort!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
terry sharpe (terrypat) from Townsville Australia, , Australia, for a 2012 Street Glide FLHX wrote:

terry

need looking when up with no pillion they sit to far out very hard to push bike backwoods on seat


Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/13 by
(rog312) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

well worth the money...i'm getting same for passenger..love the chrome when there up
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/13 by
Jeff (SHAGGY) Woodford (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/13 by
(poolel) from , NH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Bought these for the wife on my first bike - great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/13 by
Big D (ohiorolfes) from New Carlisle, OH, US, for a 2009 1900 Raider wrote:

Having these boards on my Raider has been great. They were very easy to install. They also make those long rides much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/23/12 by
(wol996) from Merredin, WA, AU, for a 1994 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

I have had them on my bike for a year now. Had to modify brake pedal to clear RH floorboard. But they are a good product. ( If buying from overseas ask them to be shipped as foot pegs. Australian customs thought they were wood and it cost me $50 au for quarantine to inspect them)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/12/12 by
(DSIPL) from , VA, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Althought the boards are nice to look at, they don't feel stable under my feet. They are loose up and down and move very easily with just a bump of the foot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/12 by
Lou (speed59) from , , United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Was a needed addition for my passengers and since I had recently added Cobra Dragster exhaust, the fact that I could adjust the postion was a definate plus due to the close proximity of the upper pipe & passenger right foot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/12 by
(buddytheweasel) from , , for a 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Went on fairly easily. As with anything that's "universal fir", it never going to fit perfectly. My only complaint is that I can't rotate the left side back at all because my foot won't fit under the shift lever. The right side I had no problem with. I thought I could remedy the problem by getting a heel-toe shifter, but I can't find one that's made to fit my bike =(. Can anyone help me with that BTW? Otherwise comfortable and good value for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/12 by
MadJohn (MadJohn) from Winter Park, FL, US, for a 2009 Blue w / silver trim 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Nice chrome and functionality. Ordered these instead of Cobra for the smooth no ribbed pattern. Keep your stock spacers handy to eliminate the gaps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/12 by
(pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Replaced the passenger foot pegs with these. There were easy to install and they look great on the bike. Had to purchase adapters also in order to install them on the bike. My wife says they are a lot more comfortable then the original pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/12 by
Robin Grimm (copim2001) from Reeds Spring, MO, United States, for a 2007 Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I put these on my 07 Vulcan,they look good and Definitely stand out giving your bike that little something extra and the the price is reasonable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/12 by
(crackie2663) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Bought these for my 750 shadow to replace the standard passenger pegs for the missus. She loves them, really made a difference, easier to mount and dismount and so much more comfortable with room to move her feet when on longer trips. Look good and easy to fit. Grub screw tightening method withing the mounting bracket means the bord has to come off to be tightened if they come loose. Suggest a little lock tight or nail polish to keep them in place upon installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 69    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}