Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 162 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4351
MSRP: $189.99
Price: $161.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 65 reviews)

Breakdown:
52 Reviews
14 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/13 by
(rog312) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

well worth the money...i'm getting same for passenger..love the chrome when there up
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/13 by
Big D (ohiorolfes) from New Carlisle, OH, US, for a 2009 1900 Raider wrote:

Having these boards on my Raider has been great. They were very easy to install. They also make those long rides much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/23/12 by
(wol996) from Merredin, WA, AU, for a 1994 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

I have had them on my bike for a year now. Had to modify brake pedal to clear RH floorboard. But they are a good product. ( If buying from overseas ask them to be shipped as foot pegs. Australian customs thought they were wood and it cost me $50 au for quarantine to inspect them)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/12 by
(buddytheweasel) from , , for a 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Went on fairly easily. As with anything that's "universal fir", it never going to fit perfectly. My only complaint is that I can't rotate the left side back at all because my foot won't fit under the shift lever. The right side I had no problem with. I thought I could remedy the problem by getting a heel-toe shifter, but I can't find one that's made to fit my bike =(. Can anyone help me with that BTW? Otherwise comfortable and good value for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/12 by
(crackie2663) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Bought these for my 750 shadow to replace the standard passenger pegs for the missus. She loves them, really made a difference, easier to mount and dismount and so much more comfortable with room to move her feet when on longer trips. Look good and easy to fit. Grub screw tightening method withing the mounting bracket means the bord has to come off to be tightened if they come loose. Suggest a little lock tight or nail polish to keep them in place upon installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/11 by
(Lpspacer) from , , for a 2008 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

They look and feel premium as the description stipulates. Only complaint is you can't use the top three adjustment holes for the passenger boards if you have the vance and hines big shot exhaust. Had to use lower back positon, which worked out ok for me as the wife is just over 5 feet. Because you have to use the lower adapter positions, the floorboards are higher than stock pegs. Someone earlier did mention cuting off the bottom half, or bottom 2 adapter position which would work. Also as stipulated will need new cotter pins as the ones supplied are to big for fitment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/11 by
Paul Hodson (skinman) from Auckland, , for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to fit & look good quality. Pillion has yet to try. only gripe, could be nicer on the underside, possibly with a cover plate? You will need a set of imperial allen keys to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/11 by
Gator (arogers) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great boards
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Chris Horton (madcow) from Cicero, IN, US, for a 2009 "Galaxy Blue" Stratoliner S 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Really look good on my bike. Had to adjust my shift lever though. I may want to add a heel/toe shifter next.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Dan (DanCan) from Dartmouth, NS, for a 2010 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A great bang for your buck, they look great and with the adapter its good that you can adjust the height and location if you install a new exhaust or for passenger preferences. Takes 10 minutes to install, but have new cotter pins ready, the ones supplied are to big.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/11 by
"Noof" Neufeld (Randolpho) from Lethbridge, AB, CA, for a 2007 Red & Black 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

Chose these because of the flexibility in mounting positions. They can be mounted slightly higher and rearward to accomodate my wife's leg length. They are well made and look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/11 by
August Vanhelzing (august4u) from Peoria Heights, IL, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Great price and they look excellent. I now have something more to rest my foot on than just a peg!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/06/10 by
mark breytenbach (markysparky) from cape town, , Italy, for a 2008 C109R/2010GSX1340BKing C109RT Boulevard wrote:

still waiting for them to arrive,i will have to make few mods as i got the spline adaptors(ky-8808)hoping i can get it to work on the C109R
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/23/10 by
(Northof50) from Red Deer, AB, CA, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Seems like a solid product. Like the multi hole mounting option even though only one really worked with current my pipes. Went for a little test ride and my wife is in love with them and said it's money well spent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET