Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Premium Floorboards For Driver or Passenger (Pair) - Various Cruiser Models


Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4351
MSRP: 189.99
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 61 reviews)

Breakdown:
49 Reviews
14 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/14 by
(Mrpop) from Rio Rancho, NM, US, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great Product

Very nice product.  I decided to go with these floorboards for the passanger instead of the mini's because my wife likes to wear heals.  Before ordering a cut a piece of wood that matched the dimensions of these floorboards and the mini's.  I was a little worries about fitment for my bike.  The Kawa Vulcan pegs are very close to the exhause and I was worried about clearence.  Ordered the splines listed for my bike and had no issues.  This was a great purchase and a nice price. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/13 by
Charles Campbell (HCharles2) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Passenger Floor Boards for VTX1300c Easy Install

THey were easy to install and are very solid. The instructions made it a simple installation.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/13 by
Charlie (CharlesCampbell) from , , for a 2007 Cabaret Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Passenger Floor Boards Fantastic Easy Install

Replaced the passenger pegs with these passenger floorboards perfect set up was able to adjust floorboards forward to give more room for passenger's feet due to the installed hard bags


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/13 by
Jeff (SHAGGY) Woodford (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great product

Already have on my front peg mounts so I ordered for the passenger.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/13 by
(brianm1) from , , United States, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

Best floorboards on the market!

You can't ask for any better floorboards. Increased comfort!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/13 by
Jeff (SHAGGY) Woodford (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/13 by
(poolel) from , NH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Bought these for the wife on my first bike - great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/12 by
Lou (speed59) from , , United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Was a needed addition for my passengers and since I had recently added Cobra Dragster exhaust, the fact that I could adjust the postion was a definate plus due to the close proximity of the upper pipe & passenger right foot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/12 by
MadJohn (MadJohn) from Sanford, FL, US, for a 2009 Blue w / silver trim 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Nice chrome and functionality. Ordered these instead of Cobra for the smooth no ribbed pattern. Keep your stock spacers handy to eliminate the gaps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/12 by
(pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Replaced the passenger foot pegs with these. There were easy to install and they look great on the bike. Had to purchase adapters also in order to install them on the bike. My wife says they are a lot more comfortable then the original pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/12 by
Robin Grimm (copim2001) from Reeds Spring, MO, United States, for a 2007 Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I put these on my 07 Vulcan,they look good and Definitely stand out giving your bike that little something extra and the the price is reasonable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/12 by
Chris Coffman (ccoffman) from columbus, OH, US, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Very good looking board and my loves the have the boards on the back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/12 by
James (jamesorr67) from Brisbane, , Australia, for a 2011 1300 V-Star wrote:

Bought these along with the adapter needed for Yamaha and also a 2" arm thing. Not sure of price, think about $260 all up. They installed really easy and are highly adjustable. They allowed my co-pilot to ride with slightly straighter leg position due to the 2" arm going forward and also just the fact they're a board with much bigger surface area. They look great, are really high quality, have little screws so you can adjust their angle prefectly. All in all, a great addition to the XVS1300A. Oh, I did have to grind off the end of the little adjuster screw just a little as without doing that I couldn't get it to the angle I wanted. Minor issue really and took two seconds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/12 by
(allenwlee) from , , for a 2009 silver w/red flames 1900 Raider wrote:

Looks great on bike and wifee says alot better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/12 by
Tim (armorguy67) from , PA, United States, for a 1995 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great finish, looks awesome on the bike. Litlle trickt to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/11 by
Gunnar (horizongunnar) from , , Australia, for a 2011, Dark Red 1300 Fury VT1300 wrote:

The fit is not 100% nice. Very wobbling. After one year use, the chrome is falling off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/11 by
David Scott (superboyx) from kitchener, ON, CA, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great as the passenger board. They should have finished the flipped up side better, but they still look nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/11 by
Bob (bigbobgt) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/11 by
Phil Bland (SABigDog) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2008 Black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Wife loves them. The stock foot pegs were her biggest complaint. These may have made a bigger difference than the new seat. Easy to install. Can be positioned & rotated for best fit & comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/11 by
Tony C. (DozersVStar) from Innisfil, ON, Canada, for a 2008, Black W/Ghost Flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy install and look great. Had to order the KY-8818 spline adapter...keep the original cater pins!! The ones supplied are just too big in diameter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next

}