Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Buy Now. Earn 56 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-8515
MSRP: 31.99
Price: $27.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/06 by
NYEDC108 (NYEDC108) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2006 Custom Tribal Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Mounted it on the leftside by the key. It is the perfect spot and looks great fills up the space. Found a braket online ebay and the guy has intresting explantion and diagram. I have an extra braket and could send the diagram via email if intrested.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/06 by
SidVicious (SidVicious) from Parsons, KS, United States, for a Black 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I needed to go to my local hardware store and purchase three feet of vinyl 3/8" tubing to go between the top of the crankcase to this filter. It looks great! It is much bigger than you think and is a great looking piece of chrome to add to your bike. I installed the filter on the left side, in the place of the cheap plastic throttle cable cover. Install was a breeze, but you'll need to remove your air fitler, seat, and gas tank to get to where the hose connects at the top of the engine.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/18/06 by
Mark (Mahow1) from , DE, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The honda service dealer said "don't need it", really no function. Merly looks so, I didn't have it put on. If I find a spot, I'll just put it on just to have extra chrome. Hate to waste the money and have it sitting around. Save your money, buy something that is actually is use full. Ended up giving it to my friend who could actually use it on his VTX 1800.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/06 by
Heath (taylor2799) from Quakertown, PA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice peice of chrome, gets the added oil out of the air box to make room for a hypercharger!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/06 by
jason (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This looks real sweet. A nice piece of chrome and it actualy serves a function other than looking good. I mounted mine under my exaust on the bottom exaust mount bolt
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/05 by
Scott (grimmdog) from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

fills in the empty spot
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/05/05 by
tony (EODtony) from aviano, , Americas, for a 2001 black for now 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/05 by
samo (djsamo) from lancaster, CA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice piece of chrome for the spirit it's akward to find a location to place it I found that right under the ignition switch works great looks like a stock piece afterwards and works as advertised.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
TerrenX (Cougar) from Summerside, PE, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I bought this just as a cosmetic accessory. It isn't functional but looks great. Awesome heavy quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose also viewed
Scroll right
}