Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Buy Now. Earn 28 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-8515
MSRP: 31.99
Price: $27.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/05/10 by
hardrock44 johnson (hardrock44) from Port Orchard, WA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice chrome finish and good guilty.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/12/09 by
Leonid Orlik (lorlik) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks great. The breather that came with tornado intake got ripped of the bike by some idiot. So i got this one as replacement. The part is much bigger then it looks on the picture.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/09 by
Drew (drwhaws) from Gilbert, AZ, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks good on the bike-
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/09 by
Justin (bikerjustin) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2004 Black and Chrome 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great looking little breather for the money. Excellent quality! It mounted perfectly under my Hypercharger. My breather hose was larger than 3/8", but a quick snip here and there plus an adapter fixed that problem. Not sure if it makes any difference performance wise, but it was definetly a nice addition. Can't go wrong with more chrome.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
Jim (jimsboyce) from Robertsville, MO, US, for a 2006 red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

more crome, replaced my black one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/06 by
floydt christensen (floydt12) from lebanon, OR, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

this is a big improvement over the plain black on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/05 by
Matt (AgentOrange) from Fayetteville, NC, United States, for a 2004 Custom Candy Red w/ Pearl Ghost Flames 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

If you have an aftermarket Intake you'll need a nice crankcase breather. I mounted this to the Idle screw mount under the breather. You'll have to use some thought in how to mount it to your bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/05 by
John (JohnHoey) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Cool little piece, I utilized the chrome support from the Hypercharger I removed to mount this, it looks hot.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/05 by
MR VTX (hoopin4you) from Magnolia, TX, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I bought the one from Emgo, but it looks identical. It looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/04 by
Scott Bradshaw (PektusB) from Buckeye, AZ, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

WOW. This piece looks great. If you get an after market air kit and you do not like the cheesey filter that is provided. I wold highly sugjest this fine piece of chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose also viewed
Scroll right
}