Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Kuryakyn Remote Crankcase Breather Filter For 3/8 inch Breather Hose

Buy Now. Earn 29 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8515
MSRP: 31.99
Price: $28.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: jet kits, fuel injection, K&N air filters, air kits

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/07 by
Greg (RedShadow06) from Bryn Mawr, PA, United States, for a blue 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

havn't intalled
Review Details 

0 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/07 by
Froggy (Froggy52) from Repentigny, QC, Canada, for a Black 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

nice look for the price
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
Jake Frechette (jake1600) from AnyWhere, , United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

________________________--------
Review Details 

1 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/06 by
Rob (nhvulcan) from rochester, NH, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Not sure how hard the last reviewer looked but there is an ideal place on the Meanstreak to mount this. On the forward part of the frame just below the gas Tank. There is a hole on both sides where you can mount this. I know because I mounted it very easily and it looks great. You can cut the hose if you wish but I left it the same length and looped it to create a loop seal just in case any oil finds a way to get that high up.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/23/06 by
Chris Harris (cwilbyt) from jefferson, GA, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I could not find a place to mount this item in the bike so, I brought the bike to the local bike shop. They told me there is nowhere on this bike to mount this and it does not belong on the meanstreak. I am very disappointed in cruiser customizing for offering this item for the meanstreak.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/06 by
smilata (smilata) from toms river, NJ, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

this thing is totally unnecessary. but it is nicely chromed and looks cool so that's why i put it on. easy install, vent hose to it, block off air cleaner.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/06 by
Zeineth (Zeineth) from Kingston, ON, Canada, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good wvwn though it is hidden.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/05 by
Stefan Nilsson (stefanswede) from Sweden, , Sweden, for a 2009, White and blue 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Needed moore bling bling to my meanie!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/05 by
Gary (depgary25) from Moses Lake, WA, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great Looking Piece
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next