Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Ribbed Floorboards For Driver or Passenger, Black (Pair) - Various Models

Kuryakyn Ribbed Floorboards For Driver or Passenger, Black (Pair) - Various Models


Buy Now. Earn 256 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4357
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $127.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $22.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.89 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/14 by
(theprinterguyfl) from , , US, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

floorboards that wife will love

eazy to install you do need to order the adp. to rit but they are great whife loves them


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/13 by
Bill (BillBoucher) from , , Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Phantom wrote:

Black ribbed floorboards

I installed these floorboards in about 15 minutes. excellent quality.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/13 by
(Nick3) from , , for a 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Good value

Fit right up with the KY-8826 adapters. They are much more comfortable for my girlfriend than the stock pegs. They fold up tight to the bike too.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/12 by
(wooshca01) from West Covina, CA, United States, for a 2009, red 950 V-Star wrote:

Just got them last night. It took me about 15 minutes to figure out how to install the adapter for my V-Star 950. Once that was done it took me about 25 minutes total for the 1st floorboard and only about 8 minutes for the 2nd one to be installed. So just a little over 30 minutes to finalize the install. My daughter who rides with me loves them. Much more comfortable than the pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/12 by
(doubleddino) from , CO, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Very easy to install! I like the fact that I can adjust them for the passenger's comfort. So far, so good! Wife says it is much better than the pegs!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/12 by
(fmeisele) from , , for a 1300 VT1300 Sabre wrote:

Haven't installed them yet but they look good and will go well with my black bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/12 by
Rick (CanadianBiker) from Oromocto, NB, CA, for a 2006, Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very easy to install, look and work great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/11 by
Dean (stx4by4) from , WI, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

awesome, wife will be extatic
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Ribbed Floorboards For Driver or Passenger, Black (Pair) - Various Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET