Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors - Chrome Stem With Black Mirror Heads (pair)

Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors - Chrome Stem With Black Mirror Heads (pair)

Buy Now. Earn 94 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-1759
MSRP: $109.99
Price: $93.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.80 (based on 46 reviews)

Breakdown:
46 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 56    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/13 by
Volvi (Volvi) from MELBOURNE, , AU, for a 2009 Night Train FXSTB wrote:

Great rear view

It looks good but might prefer the OEM chrome tapered mirror look. However that has poor rear view visibility.  So am trying this one out. and definately better rear view visibility.


Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/13 by
Wallacejay (wallacejay) from , FL, US, for a 2009 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors

All I can say is these bad boys are sweet! Instant conversation piece. Easy install (had to remove the windshield).


Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/13 by
D (chaplaind13) from Garden City, MI, US, for a 2011 Blue 106 Victory Cross Country wrote:

these things are awesome

love these mirrors, they are rock solid, look totally wicked and have a nice large mirror to see those cagers sneaking up behind you. They are also a great attention grabber.


Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/13 by
(gnreyes) from Cedar Park, TX, US, for a 2012 Softail Fat Boy Lo FLSTFB wrote:

Eye catching

Installed these on my 2012 Fat Boy Lo. Good size mirror for seeing traffic behind. I have gotten from motorists at stop lights, and one man took a picture for his portfolio at Central Texas Harley.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/13 by
Chris (Kladoth) from , , United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Phantom wrote:

Chrome hands stand out

Love the chrome hands holding the mirrors. The matte black mirror matches my phantoms paint and I love showing these off. The stems are a bit longer than my stock mirrors so it is also a bit easier to see behind me. 


Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/13 by
Bruce (brucealbright) from Lisle, IL, US, for a 2003 Other Make/Model wrote:

Quality Addition

These mirrors look awesome on the bike. I have received several compliments in the short time I have had them on my VTX1800C.


Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/13 by
(mike19) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

LOOKS

Look fantastic on the bike and draw looks from drivers all the time.  Recommend fitting the adaptes to the handle bar housing first to make sure you have the right one on the tcorrect side.


Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/13 by
(kbchevy) from decatur, IN, US, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

best mirrors easy to install

the mirrors are easy to install with real low vibration they do not move the very best. other parts of chrome on the bike in the photo i bought through cruiser customizing


Review Details 

5 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/13 by
(brentmg) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great addition

Easy to install.  Gives the bike a whole new look.  Best Father's Day present ever.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/13 by
Lee Vander Stelt (suicidedog) from waco, KY, United States, for a 2007 Electraglide Ultra Classic Electra Glide Ultra Classic FLHTCU wrote:

Intresting

i get alot of coments on the mirrors. but since i raised handle bars up everyone sees them better. they look cool and just plain stand out. not sure about the black hands though. up on a black bike or coat, be hard to make out i would think. my wife picked these out for me, i wouldn't trade them out for the world.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/13 by
(Glenn) (ol2dogs) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Drifter wrote:

A gift from my daughters at Christmas time.  Just some Bad Ass Mirrors.  Pretty inexpensive for a great addition.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/13 by
(kcsorci) from Saranac lake, NY, US, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Wow

Ok I didn't read the instruction on this one but..... Come on its just too easy!!! Looks amazing!


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/13 by
Frank A (frankd1a) from , MI, United States, for a 0 750 Magna wrote:

Love 'em, easy install, great veiwing area (close to stock size) and look great!


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/13 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Speil

Tongue Out


Review Details 

2 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/13 by
Cesar de la Garza (Cehszar) from H Matamoros, , MX, for a '01 Suzuki 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Really nice !

They're really nice and good quality, despite the case cover of the mirror is plastic, the mirror itself have some distortion but nothing important, They are enough big to give you a good backward vision.


Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
Sharpy (sharpynz) from Palmerston North, , for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Super cool

A cool piece of kit that transformes the bike in an instant.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/13 by
(keeegs) from , NY, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks good and provides good vision

Very pleased with these mirros. unlike with my old ones I can actually see behind me and they also look good. easy to install


Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/13 by
(BikerAnimal) from Raleigh, NC, US, for a 2002 Black DLX 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Look great, Good Field of View

They look great on the bike.  They stick out much farther than the stock mirrors.  One does not want to stay in position, even with some locktitie. 


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/13 by
Rev J (Jaime1) from , , for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easy Install, look cool, just one thing

Great quality mirrors that make the bike look frickin cool. The only thing I would change is make them to adjust up and down and not just in and out. They sit a little high so I'm looking at the roof of some cars and over the top of others.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/13 by
(BlackBeltBrian) from , , United States, for a 2008, Black and Blue metal flake, 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love these. They go on easy, feel great (heavy duty) and look great! You do need to get red thread Lock for installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 56    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors - Chrome Stem With Black Mirror Heads (pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP