Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors - Chrome Stem With Black Mirror Heads (pair)

Kuryakyn Skeleton Hand Mirrors - Chrome Stem With Black Mirror Heads (pair)

Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-1759
MSRP: 109.99
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.85 (based on 27 reviews)

Breakdown:
32 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/14 by
(richthompson334) from , , US, for a 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good, easy install

Looks really good on my bike.. install was simple.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/13 by
Lee Vander Stelt (suicidedog) from waco, KY, United States, for a 2007 Electraglide Ultra Classic Electra Glide Ultra Classic FLHTCU wrote:

Intresting

i get alot of coments on the mirrors. but since i raised handle bars up everyone sees them better. they look cool and just plain stand out. not sure about the black hands though. up on a black bike or coat, be hard to make out i would think. my wife picked these out for me, i wouldn't trade them out for the world.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/13 by
Cesar de la Garza (Cehszar) from H Matamoros, , MX, for a '01 Suzuki 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Really nice !

They're really nice and good quality, despite the case cover of the mirror is plastic, the mirror itself have some distortion but nothing important, They are enough big to give you a good backward vision.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/13 by
Rev J (Jaime1) from , , for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easy Install, look cool, just one thing

Great quality mirrors that make the bike look frickin cool. The only thing I would change is make them to adjust up and down and not just in and out. They sit a little high so I'm looking at the roof of some cars and over the top of others.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/13 by
Big D Rolfe (ohiorolfes) from New Carlisle, OH, US, for a 2009 1900 Raider wrote:

These mirrors look great and went on in just a few short minutes. Very easy install. They came with a bag of adaptors for several bikes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/13 by
xvchris farrar (chr63) from perth, WA, AU, for a Raven Other Make/Model wrote:

Looks very good, lots of compliments , rear view not quite as good as standard roadliner mirror but I bought for style not practical reasons, came with a bag full of adaptors so one size fits all . Downsides are chrome has a poor finish (often the case with kuryakyn products) and one mirror head could be tighter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/12 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Good quality chrome and look awesome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/12 by
(sbizkit38) from Brook Park, OH, United States, for a 2005, Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I just added these to my bike and I must say not only are they way cool to look at, they are a lot more functional than the stock mirrors. I was very surprised the first time I got out in traffic and saw the field of view that these mirrors offer. I was a little concerned because I have the batwing mounted on my bike, and I needed it to come up high enough to be seen. They are perfect size! I will say that mounting them on my Areo 750 took a little "rigging". I had to grind one side of the round mounting bolts down a little to clear the master cylinder. I had to use two different mounting bolts to mount the left and right. I was pleased when I opened the package and found several different sizes, as well as several different styles to choose from. If you cannot find what you need in that pack of bolts and nuts, you should take it to a shop and let them mount it for you. I do get a lot of second looks at my scooter now. I love them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}