Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Buy Now. Earn 170 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-2305
MSRP: 99.99
Price: $84.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 657 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/10 by
98shadowToronto (Shayl) from Toronto, , United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

really nice and bright
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/07 by
SHINNYACE (russ63ford) from Saint Clair Sho, MI, US, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Look good with new tail lamp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/07 by
Steve (boog9) from Defiance, OH, United States, for a 2001 Honda Blue/Silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

kool lighting
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/12/06 by
Jack (JCIII) from Boulder, CO, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Like some other accessories I have, these look hot but tend to be a little tempermental electrically. I seem to blow the secondary bulbs of the front signals as soon as I re-install them. They look way way better than the stock signals, but I sometimes dream of routing them to match my break light and opt for using hand signals.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/19/06 by
Ryan (Hidalgo22) from Bristol, CT, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/05 by
bevann (bevann200) from high point, NC, United States, for a 2000 / purple & gold 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Used as front signals...look and perform great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/05 by
Ted Munette (TJMunette) from Bristol, CT, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice assesory,used mine as turn signals mounted to fender support.Chrome is flawless,solid construction,quality piece!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/05 by
Marshall (mhawkes) from Mansfield, TX, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have two sets of these, one for the back and one for the front. These are great. They replace the big bulky ugly stock blinkers. They do not recommend using them for front blinkers, but I think they work fine. I bought a light bar and installed it to the front of the bike to place the two front blinkers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/05 by
moomee (moomee) from Bridgeton, NJ, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Mounted these on fender struts. Looks freakin' awesome. Buy the metric bolt set and you will have a perfect fit. Comes with all 3 color lenses. Leads are nice and long.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/04 by
Buzzard (bbbakke) from Huntley, IL, United States, for a 2012 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Really look sweat, they are bright, and will help others see me (a little added safety).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/04 by
Marshall (mhawkes) from Mansfield, TX, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Awesome lights. I installed them on the sides of the rear fender, it looks great. The look of the stock lights are horrible, I am trying to figure out the optimum place to put these on the front of the bike so I can get rid of that ridiculous front blinker system they have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/26/04 by
Tina (tinasmiph) from Dallas, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have these turn signals on the back of my bike. They come with a choice of red, clear or amber lens. So you can change them out if you like all for the same price. They really pulled the curve of the fender out when I dropped my lightbar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/04 by
Steve Wollmann (wolfman1) from scottsburg, IN, United States, for a 2007 Black Midnight Venture 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just got them. Will use them to alter my rear turn signals. Very not badd!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/04 by
Rob (Rob11693) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very bright fot their size, looks much better than the stock signals.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/19/03 by
Mac (MacJackson) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Replaced stock rear turn signals with these. Very bright and really cleaned up the backend of the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/03 by
steve-o (momo3633) from High Point, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

The ad says "not intended for turn signal replacement", but thats what I did, on the front....much smaller profile, have to be extra careful while riding, by using turn signals, and hand signals.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/03 by
SmokeyTires (SmokeyTires) from Allen, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very nice, pretty piece. Well made. I used these for rear-turn signals, when replacing my stock signal assembly with a laydown plate. Recommend you do your soldering on the wire through the light, coming out of the housing, rather than under the fender. I used a glob of epoxy to hold my left-side signal wire down inside the fender, away from the tire. Seems to be working well. The colored-lens is VERY VERY fragile. Always keep your hands on it until it is securely installed. Don't let it fall! :o
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/22/03 by
knarf (knarf777) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

used as driving lights
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/03 by
Julio Vazquez (DRmaster) from San Juan, PR, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

excellent product, nice quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/03 by
franco750 (franco750) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I got rid of the turn ligth assembly and installed these. Big difference, looks a lot better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens also viewed
Scroll right
}