Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Buy Now. Earn 85 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-2305
MSRP: 99.99
Price: $84.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 657 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/08 by
Brian Malloy (bpm555) from West Greenwich, RI, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Kuryakyn Small Silver Bullets - with 3/8 in. -16 Bolt - (pair)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/06 by
GARY BALLARD (gkballard) from TUCSON, AZ, United States, for a silver 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

USE THE SILVER BULLETS FOR MY REAR TURN SIGNALS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/06 by
Uffe (aphuh) from Nykvarn, , Americas, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

In Sweden it´s expencive. But it´s very good looking pieces, so I think it´s worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/12/06 by
Brian (Sieges75) from East Setauket, NY, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Haven't installed yet. Kuryakyn Doesn't make clamps big enough for the front forks, still looking for some. I will update later. The only problem I can see is that the mount is the ground, there is only a hot lead.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/05 by
alex rodriguez (pntobn) from Eustis, FL, United States, for a 03 M/S Black w/ green flames/skulls, 07 Nomad 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

nice lights ,suppeerr bright light up the road.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/05 by
woody (woodyww) from Omaha, NE, United States, for a 2003 Red 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Put them on the back. Looks better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/05 by
RogerHall Hall (RHmeanstreak) from Kalmar, , Americas, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Fantastic accesorie, easy to mount, great clean look from the rear.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/05 by
william driskell (wcurleyq) from douglasville, GA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

nice. don't forget the metric adapters.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/08/05 by
Victor (vlh6069) from Winter Haven, FL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I like them alot, very bright, great finish. Hesitated on spending the bucks intially but glad that I did. A friend purchased some less expensive (other brand) and has recently bought a set of these to replace the other brand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/05 by
DANNY (KAWASAKIKID) from whittier, CA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

these really clean up the looks of an already stylish looking bike.they look even beter with the visors also available from kuryakyn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/04 by
Doug Conley (conleyd) from Ancaster, ON, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Terrific look and very bright with amber lens. Mounted these in the fender struts and looks very custom.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/04 by
kev67 (kevin1967) from cape coral, FL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

adds not only value but add light at night
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/04 by
Robban Andersson (Robban) from Laholm, , Americas, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/04/04 by
mark (snakeraper) from Fort cobb, OK, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

look sharp not good with bags
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/03 by
steve bilodeau (billstreak) from Princeville, QC, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

eclaire beaucoup
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/03 by
Hurc Hugo (dalc4life) from Chanute, KS, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I removed plastic from rear fender and relocated tag to side mount (made myself). I then installed these blinkers to the helmet lock brackets. I used the hole once occupied by the reflector after drilling them out to accomadate the blinker stud. These lights are nice and definitely helped clean up the rear of the bike. They are BRIGHT!!! And yes I plan to buy again for the front just as soon as find a bracket that will fit around the fork tubes of the Meanie.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/03 by
ROBERT HOOPER (BIGGBOBB) from BATON ROUGE, LA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

REPLACED THE STOCK FRONT AND REAR TURN SIGNALS WITH THESE HAD TO DO SOME MOD TO BIKE TO GET THEM TO WORK. HAD TO DRILL THROUGH THE REAR FENDER AND REMOVE SOME STOCK HARDWARE[THE R/L SADDLE BAG AND HELMET LOCKS] BUT THEY LOOK AWSOME. USED THE BAG BARS TO MAKE A BRACKET TO USE ON THE FRONT . I ALSO HAVE THE LARGE LIGHTS ON FORNT AS RUNNING LIGHTS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/25/03 by
pobox068 (pobox068) from carrollton, TX, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks Great. Not that easy to install on a curved fender. Wiring was pretty simple.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/03 by
stubby (dtfuzzy) from Pleasant Grove, UT, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

got two sets front and rear the rear looks great them and a side mount lic. plate (self made) really cleans up the back end. the fronts were a little harder (no brackets) but I found some P clamps that I made work. will keep looking for something better. the size is just right and the light is way bright.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/03 by
Chuck (cbflyn) from Spring Hill, FL, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Cheating just alittle, I have the Fire and Steel Billet light bar for my Mean Streak. I love the look and the extra lighting.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens also viewed
Scroll right
}