Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Kuryakyn Small Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (Pair) - Clear Lens

Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-2305
MSRP: 99.99
Price: $89.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 657 reviews)

Breakdown:
32 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/08/07 by
Alz (alz148) from Orland Park, IL, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice. Very bright. The red lenses seem extremely fragile. i broke it before install was complete by barely tapping it,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
glenn allen (poweredbysabre) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks great. have front and rear. only had to buy 4 chrome washers to put between bullets and mounts where stock lights are.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/06 by
randy demchak (rpdanger) from Travelers Rest, SC, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

very nice as turn signals. i would have them installed because they are now wired different. i do not have running lights anymore. if you do it wrong, they will get very hot and break the lenses.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/06 by
Tref (Tref) from , WA, United States, for a 05 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

BRIGHT! Typical flawless Kury chrome. Great investment in safety
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/06 by
Dale Murley (dalecmurley) from Poughkeepsie, NY, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got these silver bullets and 'Fork-mount Light Brackets' to mount them low on the fork covers. Gives great light and an awesome look!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/06 by
Steve Jett (stevejett) from Heathsville, VA, United States, for a 2002-Silver & Purple custom 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Awesome turn signals!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/05 by
Don (dondyn) from Modesto, CA, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

GREAT LOOKING AND VERY BRIGHT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/05 by
Ron (R_and_D_Sabre) from Frisco, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great quality. MUCH better than the stock lollipops
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/05 by
Mike Bettin (bettin_m) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These style of lights give a very sleek look to the bike. The downside to this is that for whatever reason, my lights take a few minutes to turn on. I don't know if they are 'warming-up' or what... but after a few minutes they always come on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/05 by
Denny (Wakkoden) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2003 Orange w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice! Make the bike look so much better and are way more visable than the stock lollipop signals.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/05 by
What Up Dock! Anderson (shmuk99) from Simi Valley, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got it for x-mas, to match rear lights.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/04 by
jeff (jeffou812) from west monroe, LA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Bright as hell, have them installed on the back, working on the front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/22/04 by
BOB (bumcrackbob) from Sunshine Coast Queensland, , Asia, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Added these to the front (on head light bucket) and to the rear (guard rails) and they look really really wicked, completely gets rid of those ugly stock lolly pop blinkers. The bike looks like a custom cruiser now, not some "jap" lol. The kury bullets are really bright too. Easy to wire. I got the adaptor hollow bolt kit also. Had to cut the "hollow bolts" shorter, be carefull here. Was a fairly easy mod.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/04 by
ronald (rjl44) from tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2006 white 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

used lights as rear brake lights
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/04 by
torrey anderson (shmuk99) from Simi Valley, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

EASY TO INSTALL, BUT MADE CUSTOM FOR THE BIKE AND HOW I WANTED IT TO LOOK, AND STAND OUT, AND PERFORM.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/04 by
Brian (brueck) from Nesconset, NY, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Love 'em! Replaced Bulky stock signal assy and was well worth it. Really cleans up front and rear end. Install was fairly easy for me but I had advice from others who did it before.(SABRE GROUP)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/04 by
Joey (joey732) from New Brunswick, NJ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

much slicker than the stock crap
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/04 by
Dino (redknightprez) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I love them! They look sharp. The light is bright enough and they are not bulky.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/04 by
bigguy (happycampers4) from Romulus, MI, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

ADDS NICE LOOK TO THE BIKE
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/29/03 by
Blaine Perry (capefearband) from Brighton, MA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These look much cooler than stock directionals. I put a set on the front and rear. I installed the front set using a custom bracket that I bought from www.squeakylizard.com........Check out my Shadow Sabre parts for sale at: http://photos.yahoo.com/capefearband
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next

}