Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small ISO®-Pegs with 1 1/4 inch diameter clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Small ISO®-Pegs with 1 1/4 inch diameter clamps - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 85 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8032
MSRP: 99.99
Price: $84.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 78 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/09 by
Ant (Pilotguy299) from Mount Airy, MD, United States, for a 2007 White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice footpegs, wish I had got them sooner.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/08 by
Ross Moyer (babyboomer) from McNeal, AZ, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just added the pegs when i put on the highway bar about a month ago.What a relief to be able to stretch my legs. Install was no more then 15min.geting them at the right spot took a little longer.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/08 by
Todd (todd323) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Work and look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/07 by
Ryan (Schwing) from Pikeville, KY, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

awesome! Great comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/07 by
lane (davisglane) from North Ga, Tenn, NC, but mostly in the NE due to work, , Americas, for a 2009 Road-King (black & chrome) 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice heavy chrome... looks nice and easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/07 by
Eldon (pennzcr) from Campbell River, BC, Canada, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to install . Look great. Work excellent on a long trip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/06 by
Scott Higbee (higbee1) from South Bend, IN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice and easy to install. I got the small pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/06 by
oobu (oobu63) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2006 Silver/Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like I like. I am going to get great use out of these. There is plenty of room for adjustment on these things to help you get the angle of the pads just the way you want. I would highly recommend these pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Small ISO®-Pegs with 1 1/4 inch diameter clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}