Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Stiletto End Caps for ISO-Grips (PAIR)

Kuryakyn Stiletto End Caps for ISO-Grips (PAIR)


Buy Now. Earn 34 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-6249
MSRP: $39.99
Price: $33.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.76 (based on 2270 reviews)

Breakdown:
1793 Reviews
421 Reviews
64 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 2280    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/14 by
(dodu911) from , QC, CA, for a 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

cool locking

Nice finish for ISO grip


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/14 by
(paulsmith) from , , for a M109R Boulevard wrote:

Just look really good

These end caps look fantastic and with the added colour spacer rings looked even better


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/14 by
Tim (JMUTurbo15) from Chesapeake, VA, US, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Finishing touches

This was a super easy install for a sweet finishing touch. I wish I bought the accent ring but I can easily add in in less than thirty seconds. Caps come with two different length screws so if you have the throttle boss you can still use it. Very clean look. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/14 by
(wolfthree59) from , , NZ, for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Cool

Brought these to go with my ISO grips
Money well spent
Looks the part


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/14 by
Mucky (markmuxlow) from Grimsby, , GB, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice look

Easy to fit and a nice look to you ISO Grips


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/14 by
dan bowlin (badnewsdan) from tacoma, WA, US, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

nice and heavy

Easy install , very sold, heavy crome


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/14 by
telf (telfvt1300) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 VT1300 Sabre wrote:

whta a difference to the looks

Wow what a difference it makes to the look of the bike  
 I know it makes difference to handling  or sittinh position but  it does  give the impression the handle bars are wider  when riding  
Hey suit the bike really well  alomg with the other mods I have done 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/14 by
Mike Bell (Mikebell) from Carmel, IN, US, for a 2010 Blue 1300 Fury VT1300 wrote:

a great look in conjuction with the iso grips

i purchased these end caps to replace the helmet locks that went bad on my grips.  these look great on the bike


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/14 by
(mtw1969) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

High quality product.

These are high quality chrome metal.  I actually love the looks of these.  They compliment the Iso-grips perfectly.  Installation was very simple.  I highly recommend this product.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/14 by
(CrispinAldiss) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

awesome end caps

Great looking accessory


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/13 by
(peternelson1) from , , for a 2014 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks great

they look great on the bike and went on easy


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/13 by
(jnrcrabby) from , , AU, for a M109R Boulevard wrote:

spikey!!

love the look these give my iso grips!
great quality product, look awesome


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/13 by
Patrick (PASQUALEA) from Geelong, , AU, for a 2014 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Awesome !!!

These are a awesome feature , they look well awesome not sure what to say , easy to put on and they really stand out in a good way


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/13 by
charlie (charliesearle) from , , New Zealand, for a Softail Custom FXSTC wrote:

cool look

These stilleto caps look great on my 2008 Harley FXSTC. I added the Kuryakyn premiun ISO grip and topped it off with matching blue ring trim. a great look for the bike and have got wicked comments.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/13 by
Bruce (brucealbright) from Lisle, IL, US, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice Addition

Purchased to go with my ISO Grips. Very heavy and high quality pieces. Look awesome on the bike.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/13 by
Bazza49 (BarryMcAlpin) from Gold Coast, , AU, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

They look good

They compliment the grips well. Gives it the wow factor for sure


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/13 by
Jason Benz (jabenz76) from , GA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks Good

Looks great with the Kuryakyn hand grips.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/13 by
20Shadow06 (20Shadow06) from Bath, PA, US, for a 2006 Metallic grey w/ flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks Great!

I put these on the Kuryakn ISO grips and they look great together. One complements the other perfectly. Installation was simple


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/13 by
(mark78smith) from , , United States, for a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Super quick install and they look great! Heavy too better quality than I ecpected.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/13 by
(matthew1) from , NL, CA, for a 2010 750 Shadow RS wrote:

Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 2280    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Stiletto End Caps for ISO-Grips (PAIR) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP