Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Trailer Hitch - Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (01- 10)

Kuryakyn Trailer Hitch - Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (01- 10)


Buy Now. Earn 255 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7647
MSRP: 299.99
Price: $254.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $45.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?






Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.75 (based on 32 reviews)

Breakdown:
23 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/10 by
Jerry Benson from Princeton, KY, for a 2008 driver comfort & Nav. Titatium 1800 wrote:

A must have. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
Tokyo from Vernon, BC, Canada, for a 2008 Metalic Red, Audio, Comfort, Nav & ABS 1800 wrote:

A very solid hitch. Just finished a 9000km two week vacation pulling my trailer through 10 states.
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
Pepper N/A from D'escousse, NS, Canada, for a 2006 Titanium 1800 wrote:

Need one of these if you pull a trailer
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/08 by
Ron from Deep Creek Lake, MD, United States, for a 2008 Metallic Red 1800 wrote:

Nice hitch, not too bad to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/08 by
Shawn Krupka from Timmins, ON, Canada, for a 2007 charcoal black metallic 1800 wrote:

nice fit & finish with receiver out do not see hitch
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/07 by
Bear from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 2008 Pearl White 1800 wrote:

had the dealer install this when we bought the bike. We are preparing for retirement (and a trailer). Havent used it yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/07 by
Jim Brannon from Livermore, CA, United States, for a 2004 Red 1800 wrote:

When I bought the bike the hitch was already installed. I'm not sure how good it works since I haven't used it as of yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/07 by
jack from mebane, NC, United States, for a 06 black 1800 wrote:

great hitch. like the stealth part. when your not pulling the trailer you dont have to see the receiver. there is no slack when your pulling and it is so tight that you dont realize the trailer is back there. excellent accessory to have and easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/07 by
Odie1800 from D'escouse, NS, Canada, for a 2006 Titanium with a Voyageur cargo trailer 1800 wrote:

very solid hitch.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/07 by
Zene Malinski from Liberty, MO, United States, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

Bought at local shop for half price/new. Couldn't pass up a deal like that! Very good construction and look. Looking at buying a trailer soon plus can mount my flag when on missions for the Patriot Guard.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
rcpoirier from Springfield, MO, United States, for a 2006 1800 wrote:

love it.look great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/07 by
Tim & Becky Dinnel from Gonzales, LA, United States, for a 2007 Nav Sys/ABS Brakes *Dk Blue Met 1800 wrote:

I had this installed on my 1800 so I can pull my new matching Escapade Elite trailer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/06 by
John Bryant from Columbus, NC, United States, for a 2005 Candy Black Cherry 1800 wrote:

Works well for carring my ice chest.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/06 by
Bryan Haire from , , Americas, for a 2006 Silver 1800 wrote:

Awaiting Delivery
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/06 by
Smitty Smith from Choctaw, OK, United States, for a 2006 Dark Red 1800 wrote:

I did find out that the threads need to be chased out before assembly. Other than that install was very easy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/06 by
Dale Manson from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2002 Black 1800 wrote:

This is an excellent hitch that is fairly easy to install. Good quality chrome and looks good.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/06 by
Goldwingfuzzy Johnson from Bartelso, IL, United States, for a Candy Red 1800 wrote:

Great Hitch was easy to instal and looks good wish there were a selection of receviers for it to make it more adjustable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/06 by
Barb Johnson from Bartelso, IL, United States, for a 2006 Dark Red 1800 wrote:

I like the way I can remove the hitch wneh I don't need it and it keeps the back of the bike looking good. I have pulled a trailer over 7000 miles already this year and have had no concerns with the hitch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/06 by
Joe Smith from Gadsden, AL, United States, for a 2003 Silver Mettalic 1800 wrote:

good trailer hitch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/06 by
Kyle Bradshaw from Escalon, CA, United States, for a 2006 Dark Red, Prem Audio, Comfort, Navi 1800 wrote:

Not used yet... but installed. Inatallation was not tough... but it was time consuming. the mounts that attach to the rear crash bars come pre assembled - don't let that fool you - the bolt head mounts at the top and the nylock nut and washer attach at the bottom. FYI. Inatallation took just about one and a half hours - as I had to do it twice "stupid Kyle!" All in all - it was a simple task. I can't wait to tow my DRZ400 to the hills behind the wing! Picture that! A dark red wing pulling a YELLOW Suzuki dirt bike. That will be cool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Trailer Hitch - Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (01- 10) also viewed
Scroll right
}