Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Transformer Grips - Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Victory

Kuryakyn Transformer Grips - Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Victory


Buy Now. Earn 154 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6233
MSRP: 89.99
Price: $76.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.80 (based on 10 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/12 by
Greg Bishop (bish1833) from Hemet, CA, United States, for a 2006 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Excellent Grips, Stops the vibration going through your hands. Zombie Skulls are Bad A$$.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/12 by
Eric Watson (Peggs) from , OK, United States, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Love em. Great accent to the overall look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/11 by
(ShawnCummings) from Altus, OK, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Wow, so much better than the factory grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
JIM (jayvee7296) from Mt. Sinai, NY, United States, for a 2007 M109R Boulevard wrote:

look and feel great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/10 by
Andy SantosDelgado (tos92) from Valentine, NE, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

Great item. Very easy to install. Look great!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/10 by
bernbo (bernbo) from , , Canada, for a 2004 two tone ice & royal blue 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I installed these grips in about 10 to 15 min with minimal tools, and it was so simple. I went for a long ride right away, and was very pleased with them, there is no vibration what so ever, couldn't be happier, awesome product. I posted a video install of them on the site, check it out right here http://community.cruisercustomizing.com/_Grips-in-the-mail/video/1065557/22960.html
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/10 by
darkwalker (damondarkwalker) from , TX, United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan wrote:

Love, love, love these grips. They feel fantastic! They're beefy and my gloves don't stick to them. The only issue is the paint on the skull eyes has already come off. I'll get some model paint and redo them myself. Had a dealer install them, so I'm not sure how easy or hard it was.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/09 by
eric rincon (greenhell) from Pueblo, CO, United States, for a 06 raven black w/ ghost flames HK 2-1 Sideburners 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Bought these to replace my worn out ISO-grips and because after 3 years, I wanted a different look. Easy install. Of course the rubber has a better feel and grab because they're new and the rubber is pliable but I did seem to notice less vibration from these over the ISO-grips. And vibration seems to be stronger with ape hangers over your standard bar. Love the new look with the skull inserts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/09 by
JP (jpdiddy) from Stillwater, OK, United States, for a 1999 Red & Black Victory V92C wrote:

These are the best grips I have had yet. They replaced my Kury Flame Iso's. But, I had to cut about 1/3" off my bar end to get the throttle side to fit. It was that or cutting off the little placement/anchor nubs inside the switch housings. I use stock Victory Vegas 8-Ball bars on my V92C, so despite what it says, they will not fit the stock Vegas bars without modification. However, the modification was worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/09 by
BC T-SON (PioneerGirl) from Morse, SK, Canada, for a 2005 Black 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

These are very cool looking and extremely comfortable and virtually vibration free on the road. They are bigger than the stock grips but me being a woman and having smaller hands, I have no trouble reaching the levers. Worth every cent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Transformer Grips - Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Victory also viewed
Scroll right
}