Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Triple Whammy Run - Turn Brake Light Kit- Honda VTX1300R/ S/ C/ T/ VTX1800R/ S/ C Models

Kuryakyn Triple Whammy Run - Turn Brake Light Kit- Honda VTX1300R/ S/ C/ T/ VTX1800R/ S/ C Models

Buy Now. Earn 94 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4604
MSRP: 109.99
Price: $93.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 5.00 (based on 30 reviews)

Breakdown:
29 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/11 by
bob (mrbass1947) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2011,maroon metalic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

instructions hard to understand and this is a plug and play. took about a hour and half to install .looks great and a safty plus your realy noticed from the rear.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/11 by
Sam (papawvtx) from Jacksonville, FL, US, for a 2013 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

For safety and to be noticed is a plus.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
Dennis Owens (cathlabdude) from Olmsted Falls, OH, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Adds stopping power to those behide you
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/11 by
Eric Cantley (mr7clean) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Lights up the back of my X Nicely. Recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/11 by
Dave (daves07vtx) from York, PA, for a 2007,wine red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

works great .love the extra flashing of the brake light ..helps for sure to be seen from behind..get asked about it from motorist..alot..So for safety..Oh yea..MY brother seen mine and had to get one..fast..he loves it..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/11 by
Tony Lombardo (tlombardo) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Just installed WOW !!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone who has stock rear blinkers must have these. Thank all for the advice Tony
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
(mrpl39) from Andover, MA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Works great, need a bit of mechanical and electrical skill to install. If you can't do it yourself then ask the dealer, about an hour on the labor.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/11 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

As I said I'd update my fix by replacing the electronic flasher with the stock one and two equilizers. It seems to be working good. I went on a 300 mile day trip, no problems. Sure lights up the back at night. Go for it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/11 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Like I said I'd write an update if any problems came up. I rode about 20 miles and my signals stopped working. No I did not leave them on for "extended periods of time". The front light would come on when I hit the signal but no flash, the rear did not work. It was cold when I got home so I put off trouble shooting. I reasoned it all out in my mind after consulting the factory wiring diagram. I hoped and reasoned it was the electronic flasher. I am using two load equilizers with LED bulbs so I went back to the stock flasher. So far it is fixed and turn signals appear to be working fine. We have had some bad weather and I have been busy with work and other time eating crap to really try an all day ride. I'll update trouble.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/11 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I believe a five star is in order for now. I'll update if any problems come up. Just finished install. Looks great and relatively easy. Big concern was water proofing the connectors, used that "mirical tape". I use LEDs and already have an electronic flasher so I though a load equilizer would not be needed. I had to use two of them. Once I insalled the equilizers all worked great. I am like another reviewer, deep dish fronts are on my list.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/10 by
bills06vtx (bills06vtx) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

works great. easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/09 by
Greg Atkinson (greno3292) from Saint Augustine, FL, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Makes me feel as though I'm seen much better in the night...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/09 by
Monkey Lucero (MedicMonkey) from Gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2007 Cabernet Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Directions need to be a little clearer but the product is awesome. I love it and my bike is definitely noticed more. Great safety item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/09 by
Ginger (gr8kroerr) from Tigard, OR, US, for a '07 Black Cherry Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like these -- they're great for safety and look nice on bike... add to chrome. Other drivers have commented on them and like the flashing feature for added safety.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/09 by
VTX1300R Le (rle1960) from , OR, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I should have bought this long time ago. Everyone would see me from my back. it adds beauty and chrome match on turning lights too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/09 by
X-45 Rendon (ajrendon) from Elgin, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metallic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy install. Great product. Pretty much Plug-N-Play. Always better to have more visibility while on 2 wheels. I would buy again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/09 by
DENZEL JOHNSON (VARMIT) from POSTFALLS, ID, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

cage drivers cant miss them
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
Mark Antolik (mrkanto) from Wilkes Barre, PA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

works great looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/09 by
Jake (elwray) from Monroe Township, NJ, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Adds MUCH more light to the back end. Much safer! Fairly easy to install, just follow the included directions and triple check your wiring connections. The red deep bezels are a FANTASTIC look compared to the stock lenses. Be prepared to order deep bezel lenses to match the front since they look so cool! I had a little trouble getting my right signal a good connection on both my bike and my dad's bike. Be careful with your connections and use the dielectric grease included.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
Brian Cormier (BrianCormier) from Lafayette, LA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A much needed accessory for safe riding
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Triple Whammy Run - Turn Brake Light Kit- Honda VTX1300R/ S/ C/ T/ VTX1800R/ S/ C Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET