Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Turn Signal Mirrors with Convex Glass - Pair

Kuryakyn Turn Signal Mirrors with Convex Glass - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 170 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-1432
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 50 reviews)

Breakdown:
33 Reviews
15 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/11 by
Wade (Myers_Wade) from Paoli, IN, for a 2000 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Awesome looks. Keeps the front of my bike uncluttered. Bought my bike used, and previous owner had removed front signals. Bought these to maintain that look, but be safe. 100% satisfied. Wired mine for turn signals only. Also comes with load equalizer, but didn't use it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/09 by
Kristin Drum (Kristin_Drum) from Jacksonville, NC, United States, for a 2005 Black with silver/orange flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Used to replace stock front signals.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
Frank (Latte) from Melbourne, , Asia, for a 07 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

very easy to install wires a bit short so i just extended them they look great and now people can see me turning
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/08 by
Jon Vidar Gudjonsson (haengur) from Reykjavik, , Europe, for a 2005, silver grey 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Looks great, installation ok,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/08 by
michael jones (jumbey52) from nuttinglake, MA, United States, for a magenta 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

makes you highly visable , looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/07 by
Steve (Steve650) from Canton, OH, United States, for a 2000 Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

a bit of a pain to install. The wires are too short. I fed them through the sleeves as far as they would go and then had to bring them out for the rest of the way to the headlight for splicing. The load equalizer needed to be installed to slow the flashing. I spliced it into the rear light wires under the battery cover. It worked find. Mirrors are nice looking. I removed the stock lights entirely.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/07 by
brian (asquamchumauke) from lowell, MA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Wired as running lights. Had to take mirrors apart in order to adjust them. nice chrome and more light is good. Keep it on two.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/06 by
hookrod (rdnygry) from La Marque, TX, United States, for a 2008 Midnight 1600 Marauder wrote:

Nice mirrors. Had to extend the wires, but no big deal. I have my set up as running lights and blinkers.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/06 by
Kevin (kpfeiffer) from Dalhart, TX, US, for a 2005 customized pai 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great addition to my bike looks very nice. I didn'tcare for the extra wire so i drilled the handle bar and ran the wire inside and out the bottom really looks nice .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/06 by
tribaltek (tribaltek) from Taylor, MI, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Now I can remove the ugly stock turn signals!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/05 by
Herculean Task (herculeantask) from Sykesville, MD, United States, for a 2005 Black/Green S Model 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

One of the nicest changes made to my bike; along with the Kuryakyn light bar (with LEDs for running light/turn signal) I was able to remove the stock front turn signals completely for a very clean looking front end. The mirrors themselves are very nice looking and give a decent range of vision. Very nicely chromed. I didn't install so don't know difficulty of wiring, etc.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/05 by
Adam Pope (beerbrewer) from Long Beach, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Awesome look - easy to install and really cleans up the front of the bike - I dumped the big factory turn signals for these plus the signals on the Kuryakyn light bar. Outstanding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/05 by
Steve Sowinski from Hanover Park, IL, United States, for a 1997 Softail wrote:

EASY INSTALL AND REALLY CLEANS THE BIKE UP
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/05 by
Scott Foley (scottfoley1) from Woodland, CA, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Very nice. Takes about 1.5 hours to install. Take your time and make sure to cover/protect painted parts. I totally removed my stock front end turn signals. Really cleans up the front. When I wired the custom mirriors I did it in a way so that they do not act as running lights....only come on when the turn signal switch is activated. Brighter that way.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/05 by
cush (cush) from Eureka, MO, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

cleaned up front forks, nice quality mirror. Need Loctite to secure once you get it adjusted
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/05 by
Jeremy (Justtp) from Belleville, WI, United States, for a 02 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Longer stems than stock allow me to see around my shoulders. Signals eliminated clutter on forks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/05 by
Chris (eibach1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I like convex glass so much better than flat glass, you don't see any vibrations, and you don't have to move your head around to see certain things in the mirror, and I cleaned up my forkes withought signals, love these mirrors, I also got them with a clear lens to match my rear lens.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/05 by
joe (noavgjoe) from centerport, NY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look great on bike! Running lites and turn signals bright!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/05 by
Doug (dmitch39) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Look great on the bike. Hooked up lights as running/turn, might try as turn only to see how much difference. Really like them over stock mirrors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/04 by
Andrew (IslandStar) from Rialto, CA, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

good quality, no complaints.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Turn Signal Mirrors with Convex Glass - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP