Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars

Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars


Buy Now. Earn 68 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-1423
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $67.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 244 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/13 by
Greg (AKVulcan) from , AK, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Worth the money

I bought this power outlet as it advertised that it was full metal.  It did not dissapoint!  It is heavy-duty, took about 15 minutes to install, and looks great on a vulcan.  I was able to mount it in the middle of the handlebars.  It is a high quality piece and once you pick it up you will know it.  It is heavy for a power outlet.  I was glad I got it as I took a trip in October and had a lot of rain.  The cap kept all the water out.  I was going to buy a cheaper outlet, but I am glad I didn't.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/12 by
Chris Walker (walkerc2) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This replaces an inexpensive 12 volt source. The old one worked fine but this one looks soooo much better. Easy install as I already had a battery tender cable installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/11 by
(smurfette1) from Lake Macquarie , , AU, for a 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Best thing ever can charge phone, pump up tyres every one should have one.If mounting upside down a little bit of silicone where cable cames out stops rain getting in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/10 by
Yannis Pantasis (egokeros) from KAVALA - GREECE, , Americas, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Now i have my GPS on..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/10 by
Jason (Turtle) Turmelle (ligjason) from Yulee, FL, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love this product. Easy to install and looks like it belongs on my bike. Now I'll have a place to plug my GPS in for my trip to Maine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/10 by
Darrin Price (DarrinDPrice) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Works great and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/10 by
Bull (rmeznar) from Samobor, Croatia, , Europe, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Excellent designed, developed and fits well. I am very pleased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/10 by
Edwin Walker (ewalker634) from Fort Washington, MD, United States, for a 2008 Blue 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love it... looks and works great!!! Powers/charges my GPS, iPOD, and Phone
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/09 by
Ed (wersedated) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2006 Classic 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love this. Looks super sharp and is great for keeping the phone charged on trips. The only change I'd like to see is perhaps more finished wiring (so I'd recommend ordering some flexible cable cover if you're installing on the handlebars).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP