Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars

Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars


Buy Now. Earn 68 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-1423
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $67.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 244 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/12 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came in yesterday, and I was surprised by the weight. The quality of the product really shows. Hope to have it mounted today so that I can ensure all is good before my trip next month. Get this item, you won't regret it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/12 by
(Phillavery) from , WA, Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These should be fitted to all bikes so the battery can be maintained, GPS power, Mobile charging etc - easy to fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
Otto Rubeksen (kokkur) from Argir, Faroe Islands, , Faroe Islands, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Heavy quality, looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/11 by
Paul (Smok1bear) from Broadview Heights, OH, United States, for a Candy Dark Red 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

GREAT Accessory! Love it. Works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/10 by
Blackadler (blackadler) from Toowoomba, , Australia, for a Black Custom 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Better built than I was expecting. Also supplied with a cigarette lighter. I just have to find some smokers to impress when I offer them a light! Now I will be able to power my GPS, etc.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Richard Gray, Sr. (flyfish) from , DE, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Well made, good looking chrome piece with tight fitting rubber cap to keep the weather out. Easy install. Ran wires under gas tank and installed a new battery at the same time. Lighter burns bright red. Going on a 1500 mile trip next week. Great for charging phone, gps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/10 by
peter jones (freightliner) from austin, TX, for a red 06 honda 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really cool device. It has chrome on it which matches my bikes theme. Pretty easy to put on even for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/09 by
Tony Soilleux (moonshado) from Totara North, New Zealand, , Asia, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to install, excellent accessory, able to place within easy reach of my gps/pda on handlebars. was fairly expensive, but worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Handlebar Electrical Power Point - 1 inch bars also viewed
Scroll right
}