Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Helmet Lock- Fits 7/8 Inch to 1 Inch Diameter Un-Curved Tubing

Kuryakyn Universal Helmet Lock- Fits 7/8 Inch to 1 Inch Diameter Un-Curved Tubing


Buy Now. Earn 25 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4220
MSRP: 26.99
Price: $24.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.29 (based on 716 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/10 by
Shelly Schuler (cinnamondoll) from Eagle Butte, SD, United States, for a Black 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

a must also, when you put saddle bags on they cover the factor locks and you have to have some way to lock those costly helmets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/10 by
Daniel (Waylander) from Brantford, ON, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Installed on frame kinda a pain to find a decent spot but its nice looking and very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/09 by
pete east (beast1) from glen burnie, MD, United States, for a 2003 750 DCB shadow spirit 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I had saddlebag put on my bike this made it hard to get to my stock lock.tried this universal helmet lock it fits nice on highway bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/07 by
george ongay (ongay68) from chicago, IL, United States, for a 2006 black FLTHCUI 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

exelent option use it on the left side
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/17/06 by
Eric (Rvdfn420) from Redford, MI, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It works, put it on the handlebar. Pretty versitil for placement.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/06 by
jason (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

On my 2003 Shadow Spirit 750 VT750DC I had a hard time finding a place to mount this one. I had to put it on my left front down tube right below the horn. It just won't fit no where else
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/05 by
Don Curtis (jetmech56) from Euless, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great to have if you have saddle bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/04 by
Don Curtis (jetmech56) from Euless, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A must if you have saddle bags
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/23/03 by
MARK (DRIVER) from Lancaster, OH, United States, for a 2003 red flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Needed with my leatherlyke bags, they cover factory lock up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/03 by
Bill Bryant (webhouse990) from Kershaw, SC, United States, for a 1993 Goldwing Aspencade 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Needed bad once bags were installed...i'm pleased with it....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/02 by
Eric Lyons (elyons) from North Huntingdon, PA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great add on for bikes with saddlebags. Easy to install and looks good performing a needed function.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/01 by
Riderdude (cruisedude) from RSM, CA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent helmet lock. Easy installation on 1" handlebars. The saddlebags with brackets covered the existing lock so this universal lock works great for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next