Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Mirror Adapters for Yamaha Cruisers - Pair

Kuryakyn Universal Mirror Adapters for Yamaha Cruisers - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 10 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-1413
MSRP: 10.99
Price: $9.34   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.65 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.43 (based on 144 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/22/05 by
from Kuching, , Africa, for a 1800 wrote:

Beatiful, but i have this on a switch, and use only sometimes together with front rotor lights. Anyone buying these, be sure to re-seal LED lights better than factory, as water gets in the amber lens area during wash.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/04 by
from Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Love the look of this piece. Lights up well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/15/04 by
from TURKIYE, , Americas, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

THE LIGHT COLOR IS NOT THE SAME WITH OTHERS.. BE CAREFUL..BUT SEEMS GOOD..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/04 by
from ELLICOTT CITY, MD, United States, for a 2004 WHITE 1800 wrote:

LOOKS GOOD AND ADD ON FOR SAFETY AT NIGHT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/04 by
from Kraków, Poland, , Americas, for a 2001 1800 wrote:

Nice thing to have if you like 'shiny bikes'. Should have some wiring kit. Installs on double-sided self fastening rubber tapes. For perfect fit I suggest to: - cut the tapes in smaller pieces or cut out of them several thin triangels across to the middle so you could fold them without crinckles, - drill the original side fairing for wiring. Now I have them connected via switch box to accessory power circuit but will try to connect them to position / turn lights so they will stay on or blink with the appropriate turn signal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/03 by
from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

A must for orange bikes, be careful if you have other lights there are two amber colors and the big bike side markers are not the same.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/01/03 by
from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

These units have lightbulbs that burned out very quickly! After a few months with most of the bulbs out I removed the whole thing and trashed them. To plug the holes that the wires went through I used a couple of Gold Screw covers. Overall a total waste of effort and money IMHO.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/03 by
from Galt, CA, United States, for a 2002 Chrome with Black 1800 wrote:

got ones with out lights from wing nut in california great looking
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/03 by
from Warrensburg, MO, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

mine are not lighted but could not find them again under show chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/03 by
from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2002 Silver Metallic 1800 wrote:

Easy install once I got proper instructions. I had half my Goldwing apart before I had to call where I bought from. It easily fits over the OEM piece, Duh.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/02 by
from Lugoff, SC, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

like them lots.light up the side of bike .can be seen lots better.at night work great. just wish they were red.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/02 by
fortsand Sanders from Shalimar, FL, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

The biggest chore for me was cutting the sticky tape up in pieces to stick on. The wiring is a little short. While installing recommend an assistant to pull the wire through while installer aligns the accessory. Really looks good once installed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Universal Mirror Adapters for Yamaha Cruisers - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}