Member Reviews for Lethal Threat Designs Gray Skull Cross 4.5 x 4.5 inch Decal

Lethal Threat Designs Gray Skull Cross 4.5 x 4.5 inch Decal

Buy Now. Earn 10 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: LT-00129
Price: $4.99 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 34 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
8 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/12 by
Hans (meanie1600blk) from Marina Del Rey, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Fits great looks great I coulndt be happier!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/11 by
charlie rich (crich43) from barnegat, NJ, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

look good on side of gas tank
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/11 by
charlie rich (crich43) from barnegat, NJ, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

look good on side of gas tank
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/09 by
Don "Dr D" Dicus (javcatcher) from Meridian, ID, US, for a 2007 Candy Red 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I put it on my helmet over teh BELL insignia. Looks better now.
Review Details 

2 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/09 by
Don "Dr D" Dicus (javcatcher) from Meridian, ID, US, for a 2007 Candy Red 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I put it on my helmet over the BELL insignia. Looks better now.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/08 by
Steinó (steinog) from Akureyri, Iceland, , Americas, for a Black 2004 1600 Marauder wrote:

I put it on my helmet.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/08 by
Shannon Ellson (redflash) from Ellenbrook, WA, Asia, for a 2005 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Sticker is excellent quality and the image print itself is awesome. I will be putting the sticker at the very front of my front guard, to cover up a small scratch in the plastic that was present when I bought my bike. Waiting on other Lethal Threat stickers and 'Sticker On!' first.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/08 by
Leo Lupien (LeoLupien) from Voorheesville, NY, United States, for a 2007 Red & Silver 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I put decals on the side covers to break up the solid red.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/08 by
esteban villarreal (esteban) from san juan, TX, United States, for a 2007 metallic blue 900 Vulcan wrote:

very cool stickers..
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/07 by
Bernie Jackson (bernie1380) from Malden, MA, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks good on the helmet
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/06 by
Al (nishi14) from SFS, CA, United States, for a 2004 Blue 1600 Marauder wrote:

NICE TOUCH TO MY SIDE PANELS.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/06 by
Manny (mamaral) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Ordered 5/4 but haven't received or installed yet, will update later
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/06 by
bluey (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks good on the tank
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/06 by
Gene West (sick055) from Des Moines, IA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Looks real good. I put it on the bottom of my front fender and everyone loves it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/06 by
jason (jakey6400) from spencer, MA, United States, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

cool ...looks awsome..i put mine on my rear fender..
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/06 by
miguel costero (malamute) from Madrid, , Americas, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Looks good on helmeet. Good quality decal
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/05 by
William (merlin3578) from Perryville, MD, United States, for a 2005 Colbalt Blue Silver Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks good on rear fender. Good quality decal.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/05 by
BRAD (KREAM) from CALGARY, AB, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

stuff for my garage...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/04 by
Rick (heatrick) from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States, for a 2003 1400 Intruder wrote:

cool decals
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Lethal Threat Designs Gray Skull Cross 4.5 x 4.5 inch Decal also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET