Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer)

Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 333 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: LIN-802-1
MSRP: 369.95
Price: $332.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $36.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 74 reviews)

Breakdown:
32 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 44    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/11 by
Jeff Koehn (Talula) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2009 Gray/Silver Special Edition C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks excellent and very useful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/10 by
Randel Wortham (firemedic365) from St. Robert, MO, United States, for a 2007 Red and Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

love them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/09 by
Matt Caballero (matt3_flo) from New Braunfels, TX, United States, for a 2008 black C50 Boulevard wrote:

This makes the bike look awesome, i have really enjoyed having this on my bike, installation was pretty easy, i put them on as soon as they arrived, great product!!!!! ride safe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/09 by
Rick Pennington (magicrick) from Hagerstown, MD, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Not to hard to install....did it by myself...Start at the bottom hole and work up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/09 by
Keith Talik (keithtalik) from Dublin, OH, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Pricey, but really nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/08 by
Joey (danyi) from Budapest, , for a 2005 black & grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice, but functionally less useful, since it touches the front footpegs and to close to stretch my feets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/08 by
los Olmos (clos_24) from Barstow, CA, United States, for a 2007 C50 gray C50 Boulevard wrote:

these bars look good. and they are a perfect fit. i'm 5'7" and they i can put my feet on them perfectly. installation was easy maybe 1 hr by myself.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/08 by
Jerry (Jerry_C) from Westminster, MD, United States, for a 2006 C50T C50 Boulevard wrote:

Excellent looking bars! The only complaint I have is that the directions say to use the front bolts from the footboard mounts to anchor the bars. The problem is that the bolts were too short! Not a huge deal, but something to be aware of.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/08 by
Jesse Easter (easterjl) from Seoul, Korea, , Asia, for a 2007 Red/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Took some pushing and pulling, but got it mounted fairly quickly. As commented by other reviewers, it would be a little better if they were an inch or two farther forward, but they're nice bars with a nice look.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/08 by
JT (crazymtx) from Milledgeville, GA, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love the look, love the ride! Installation was fairly simple thanks to all the reviews I read before purchase. I had to improvise using longer screws and additional washers on the lower mounts. I am very happy I purchased and would recommend to anyone who wants a stylish look and comfortable ride.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/08 by
Nate Jump (Jumpn) from Port Orange, FL, United States, for a 2005 Silver and Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

These are great!! They look like they should have come stock on the bike. Very easy to install, having a second person to help was a lifesaver though.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/14/08 by
(shooter711) from westfield, MA, United States, for a 05 lmt.edition red ghost flames C50 Boulevard wrote:

Gave the bike the look i wanted in highway bars. Didn't have the trouble others had installing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/07 by
Randy (ranlan) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2007 black C50T C50 Boulevard wrote:

bolted right on my bike came with spacers and longer bolts looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/07 by
Joel (jkrauss) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a C50T, 2005, black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Awesome bars! two of my buddies now want these for their C50 and FatBoy. fairly easy to install but an extra set of hands is useful. require about .5 to .75" of additional washers on the left side since they are just a tad bit wider on that side.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/07 by
(coastiewife) from kingwood, TX, United States, for a 2006 silver/white C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice looking and fairly easy to install once you read other reports. Only problem is I have long legs on to rest them on top of the bars they hit at mid calf and there are not extensions that go out farther in front of the bars to put your feet on.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
jeff (jeffmack) from marietta, GA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

awsome, great addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/07 by
john oconnell (oconnellj) from westfield, MA, United States, for a 2005 red ghost flames C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love them. Did not have the problem others did with needing spacers. Did go with stainless steal bolts. Looks better than the black that came with the bars.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/07 by
hunter (hunter88z) from pine mt., GA, United States, for a 2005 red limited edition C50 Boulevard wrote:

This looks great on my bike! The one for the Suzuki C50 does look different than the one in this picture. It's open at the top for the radiator and solid across the bottom, but it still has the same over-all look. It came with all the necessary bolts, spacers and instructions. It only to 5 minutes bolt it on!!
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/07 by
David (gdhugh) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a White/Titanium C50 Boulevard wrote:

Well, I just got it. I think I am gonna like it. Will let you know latter.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/07 by
Opie (BikerRon) from Middletown, PA, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks awsome. Foot pegs are great. Thought it was harder to install than what is was. Needed long floorboard bolts and some washers, but it went on fairly well. Had my son hold the guard in position while I bolted it in place. It helps to have another pair of hands for installation.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 44    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP