Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer)

Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 333 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: LIN-802-1
MSRP: 369.95
Price: $332.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $36.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.54 (based on 74 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/11 by
Mary C (vstarbiker4) from Oshawa, , for a 2010 C50T Boulevard C50T Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and comes with foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/10/09 by
bbrudda (bbrudda) from Marquette, MI, United States, for a 2003 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Be careful when ordering a Linbar. I ordered one for my wikes bike, a C50T Suzuki. With a purchase of over $300 one would think that only minor fine tuning would be the norm. Was I wrong!While the bar does look good, the fitment is poor. The floorboards rested on the bar. I have to make extensions so the floorboards will ride level with the ground. Update... It appearsthat my original reveiw was altered by someone other than myself. If this is what reveiws are on this website, one has to wonder about the truthfulness of the reveiws we are looking at.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/09 by
Borisy Yukhayev (Borisy) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Looks good on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/09 by
Egberto/Bert Escudero (bertcar) from North Miami Beach, FL, United States, for a 2006 BLACK C50T Boulevard wrote:

Pretty and strong,came with long bolts chrome finished spacers,just have on hand at least three thick 3/8 washers and a helper(four hand better than two)I used the washers as spacer at the top left and the nice chrome finished spacer out side because the long bolt,look nice.around half hour and you are done,I'm happy and proud for the look of my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/08 by
Tracy Lee (mygirl01) from Augusta, GA, United States, for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Love these bars.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/08 by
RICEBURNER HUFFMAN (RICEBURNER50) from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, United States, for a 2008 RED/WHITE LIMITED EDITION C50T Boulevard wrote:

GREAT BARS! I WAS READY TO BEND THEM IN A VICE. WIFE SAID; DID YOU READ THE DIRECTIONS? OF CORSE NOT, ITS ONLY 4 BOLTS. SHE SAID, THE DIRECTIONS SAY TO ATTACH THE BOTTOM BOLTS FIRST! OH WELL, I GUESS ITS A GUY THING. 10 MIN LATER, THEY WERE ON AND LOOKIN GREAT. SHRETCH OUT AND CRUISE. READ THE DIRECTIONS, DAMN , HATE IT WHEN SHE IS RIGHT. BUY UM, YOU'LL LOVE UM!!! UPDATE:30 SEPT 08..I DUMPED THE BIKE TODAY. SANDY PAVEMENT, SHARP TURN, GROUNDED THE LEFT FLOORBOARD, YOU KNOW THE REST.....THE BARS KEPT THE BIKE FROM TOUCHING THE PAVEMENT. 2 SMALL SCRATCHES ON THE UNDERSIDE OF THE LEFT BAR, BUT THEY ARE NOT VISABLE. THESE BARS ARE THE BEST $315 DOLLARS I EVER SPENT. THE BIKE AND I ARE FINE, THE BARS KEPT THE BIKE OFF OF ME AS WELL. THE BACK OF MY HELMENT HIT THE PAVEMENT HARD, THANKS TO KBC HELMETS, FOR BUILDING A GREAT PRODUCT, AS WELL.
Review Details 

15 out of 16 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/23/08 by
Kevin Askew (keaskew) from Brunswick, OH, United States, for a Suzuki, Black w/ Blue Flake C50T Boulevard wrote:

Like them, but took from the look I was going for. Plus a bit rough tring to put on.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/08 by
(MackTitan) from cumming, GA, United States, for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

looks great and rides comfortably. with a little help from one extra person it's easy to install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Front Linbar - Suzuki VL800 Volusia/ C50/ M50 Boulevard Models (01 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET