Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Multibar, Chrome - Yamaha V-Star 1300 (07 and newer)

Lindby Custom Multibar, Chrome - Yamaha V-Star 1300 (07 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 261 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: LIN-13606
MSRP: 289.95
Price: $260.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.78 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/13 by
Gonzo (Gary) (TheGonz) from Mooroopna, , AU, for a 2011 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Looks good but........

Product is different than that shown on CC which threw me a bit when I first saw it. All pictures on CC show a gap at the bottom on the bars, however for the 1300 VStar the gap is at the top. so the fit is different than any of the CC videos. The instructions were not as clear as they could have been (no pictures - which bolts go where - do I use all the spacers provided? That sort of thing.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/13 by
Diana Slater (hex04) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1300 V-Star wrote:

Great on my VStar 1300

This multibar looks great on my bike and super easy to install!  These engine guards look really nice and look very integrated into the looks of the bike!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/12 by
(Jonmart103) from , , US, for a 2008 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Love these bars, brings a stylish look to my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/11 by
COLE BLACKWELL (CIRCLEB263) from PAULINE, SC, United States, for a 2008,SILVER WITH PALMS 1300 V-Star wrote:

GREAT GREAT GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/10 by
Don Brunt (orionb40) from Hickory, NC, United States, for a 2007 Silver/Black 1300 tourer 1300 V-Star wrote:

I'm extremely happy with the multibar from Lindby. Easy install, great price and best of all very comfortable. With the footpegs I installed I have numerous places to prop my feet to ease my ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/10 by
Pete Shelton (vstarpete) from Safety Beach, , AU, for a 2008 anniversary bronze/black 1300 V-Star wrote:

Great product, easy to install and does not interfere with any controls . Also doesn't create any problems with the chrome National cycle wind deflectors I have. A little difficult to use as highway pegs on the right side , due to the air cleaner assembly on my bike, but it is manage-able. I plan to fit a narrower cleaner which should fix this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Mike (westcoastar) from St John's, NF, Canada, for a 2008 bluish silver 2 tone 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Installation was a breeze, looks good. Air breather on bike makes it a little hard to comfortable put feet on highway pegs/rubber. May try to move rubber out slightly. When item arrived at door Canada Post wanted an extra $46, $39 tax with $7 cod charge
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/08 by
Chef Davis (gkchef) from Agoura, CA, United States, for a 2007 Silver and Black 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

great product and easy to install. EDIT: 3/7/11 No one ever want to have to say that these work great....but after an incident this weekend I have to say they saved the bike. Rider in front of me hit some sand and went down hard. I was 2 bike lengths behind and slowing but still managed to hit some sand that was in the road and went down. These bars kept the bike from totally going on the side enough that the bike and bags were unscathed as was I. so good quality and strength. Thanks Lindby for keeping my bike and me safe. Now to purchase another set.
Review Details 

13 out of 15 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/08 by
Steven Olson (drag79stang) from New Richmond, WI, United States, for a 2007 black tourer 1300 V-Star wrote:

Easy install. Looks fabulous! Great item!
Review Details 

5 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Multibar, Chrome - Yamaha V-Star 1300 (07 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}