Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Multibar - VTX 1800 C/F (2001-up)

Lindby Custom Multibar - VTX 1800 C/F  (2001-up)

Buy Now. Earn 261 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: LIN-13905
MSRP: 289.95
Price: $260.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.27 (based on 11 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/11 by
(acehi04) from Springfield, IL, United States, for a 2004, magenta metallic 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The foot rests can be misleading I used them as a foot rest on a 600 mile ride even though my foot was resting on them there was enough forward pressure mixed with the heat off the radiator to melt the glue now they are misformed and i had to cut them off and clean off the glue residue. bought highway pegs in Chattanooga TN Harley shop and the rest of the trip was a breeze
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/10 by
Tom Doyle (ThomasDoyle) from Brookfield, WI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks go on my VTX. It's uncomfortable ride with your feet up on the bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/10 by
vtxsoul (vtxsoul) from Califon, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This is the easiest accessory I've ever installed. Half hour, just myself. Uses the same three original bolts from the bike. Looks GREAT!!! I decided on this bar for its function. I did not want a crash bar, I wanted a highway bar. This way I could move my legs and feet to different positions while cruising. I also wanted some protection for a low speed drop or stand still drop. It is still cheaper to replace this Multibar if needed, than multiple parts on the bike. Great chrome, great welds, appears top quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/09 by
Nikitas (Nikitas) from HELSINKI, Finland, , Europe, for a 2008, Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

"Good multibar". That was at 11.5.2009 And it is still Good, but in the curves easily I manage to touch the asphalt, which some way is quite dangerous. Pipe mounting angle should have to be steeper, as show in the pictures on the installation guide, like the "Front Linbar", so we can avoid that kind of dangerous situation. These are my experience after half an year useing. 9.6.2010.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/09 by
Mark Arigo (dragonmark) from Abingdon, MD, United States, for a 2002 purple 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/09 by
Mark Arigo (dragonmark) from Abingdon, MD, United States, for a 2002 purple 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/09 by
Mark Arigo (dragonmark) from Abingdon, MD, United States, for a 2002 purple 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/09 by
Mark Arigo (dragonmark) from Abingdon, MD, United States, for a 2002 purple 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Look real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/09 by
Farmer Combs (FarmerNate) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Love'em. They look great. I put the fold up pads on the outside bars for multiple posture positions.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/28/09 by
Dustin Ledbetter (DML76) from black river falls, WI, United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

No problems with fit or finish. Gives a nice change in leg positioning for longer trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/09 by
Tom Doyle (ThomasDoyle) from Brookfield, WI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

It comes as advertised and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Lindby Custom Multibar - VTX 1800 C/F (2001-up) also viewed
Scroll right
}