Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Deluxe Chrome Rear Fender Mini-Rack - V-Star 1100 Classic/Silverado

MC Enterprises Deluxe Chrome Rear Fender Mini-Rack - V-Star 1100 Classic/Silverado


Buy Now. Earn 266 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MC-121-37
MSRP: 146.99
Price: $132.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.35 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/09 by
charlie smith (charlie53) from greene, NY, United States, for a 2008 candy apple red 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

LOOKS GREAT JUST RIGHT FOR MY GOLF CLUBS HAHA
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/06 by
Glenn (glennm99) from Royal Palm Beach, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks good, good value, had to work it a little to line everything up, but worth it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/07/06 by
scott smith (scott18) from louisville, MS, United States, for a 2005 black and gold 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

not a big fan of this rack. looks to small for the bike to me.its ok. when i bolted it on, it makes my passenger seat loose on front. im tring to figure out how to fix it now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/05 by
Dave Smith (bytefixer) from Woodbridge, VA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Got it when I bought the bike. Had the dealer install. Looks good, works well the removable trunk.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/05 by
jerry green (jlgreen) from Rock Island, TN, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

it was easy to install and keeps my travel bag from rubbing my fender.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/13/04 by
Bob (rips2) from Huachuca City, AZ, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very easy to install, and great for carrying back pack, etc.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/04 by
Jimmy Joe G (Joe&Bevs1100) from CLEVELAND, TN, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

i purchased one similiar to this but it was from yamaha accessories
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/15/04 by
Rich (Mudhog) from Peoria, AZ, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks ok, holds things
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Deluxe Chrome Rear Fender Mini-Rack - V-Star 1100 Classic/Silverado also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP