Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Hiway Bar w/ Alligator Pegs Foot Rests - V-Star 650

MC Enterprises Hiway Bar w/ Alligator Pegs Foot Rests - V-Star 650

Buy Now. Earn 156 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MC-4388
MSRP: 172.99
Price: $155.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $17.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.29 (based on 7 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/14 by
L-I-V-I-N (jagelka) from columbus, OH, US, for a 2011 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

perfect

Good quality and looks really nice. I love the fact that you don't need highway bars to use these. Supper easy to install and feels great to be able to stretch the legs longer rides.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/11 by
(bsmitty) from , , for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I got this for my 2003 650 vstar classic. The bars are great I love them. I do notice my forward controls and brake peddle are a bit higher than the ones in the picture. I have to put my heels on the pegs or my feet over the pegs and rest the back of my heels on the pegs. I still love the look and I love the feel of the ride. I know you'll enjoy these!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
twipf Wipf (twipf) from Huron, SD, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Very nice looking, and well designed. The quality is outstanding and the installation took me 10 minutes to get the new bolts in and tightened and ready to ride. Definitely going to look forward to long rides with the added comfort.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/22/08 by
(papahawk) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Love these hi-way peg since you do not have to have engine guards to mount them - they are comfortable for the long hauls and givee me a place to stretch out my legs...
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/08 by
Giancarlo Rosati (rosati) from , , Australia, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

beautiful they look great and good quality
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/07 by
willoc1 (willoc1) from Great Falls, MT, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

My favorite accessory on long rides!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/07 by
Bill Swank (BillNBre) from Gaffney, SC, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Easy to put on, had to turn opposite way shown on directions to achieve a comfortable position
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/14/04 by
Brian (NapalmDeath) from Green Bay, WI, United States, for a 1999 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I'm 6'5" too close to put my feet on, work good for throwing my legs over and resting my calves on them : )
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}