Member Reviews for MC Enterprises O-Ring Footpegs w/ 1-1/4 Inch Aluminum Clamp (Pr)

MC Enterprises O-Ring Footpegs w/ 1-1/4 Inch Aluminum Clamp (Pr)

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MC-211
MSRP: 55.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.13 (based on 83 reviews)

Breakdown:
36 Reviews
26 Reviews
17 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 83    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/12 by
Jose Orlandi (tango1235) from GEORGETOWN, SC, United States, for a 2009, white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

The missing link to my highway bars. Super easy install, they look great, great place to rest my feet. They rattle a little bit at high speed, but nothing I can't fix .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/10 by
Tom Bender (Coureur) from Columbus, OH, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

great look; very fubctional
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/04/10 by
Kevin Currington (copkevin) from West Point, TX, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Built better than I thought they would be for price. With my shorter legs I could not mount them to the outside of the linby highway bars I bought, but I turned them to the inside of the highway bars, and I think they will work just fine now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/04/10 by
Mike Fritz (TheCat) from North Charleston, SC, United States, for a 2007 1900 Roadliner wrote:

I am getting these to fit my Roadliner
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
PacMan (pacman76706) from , , for a 0 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These looked and worked great on my 650 VStar Silverado, but I actually could have done without them... seems my legs were almost too sort for them, and I discovered this after installation. If my engine guards had been off-set just a little bit, I could have gotten more use out of the pegs, but they looked great anyway.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/09/09 by
Mr. Moto (stowers) from mansfield, TX, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

be sure to use some "lock tight"
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/09 by
waffle Pancake (kdpancake) from Columbiana, OH, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great fit and awesome look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/09 by
Drew (easythrottle) from Cookeville, TN, United States, for a 2007 Blue 1300 V-Star wrote:

Great pegs for my MC Engine Guards. Great price for quality pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/09 by
Hammer (DannyHam) from Henry, TN, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Awsome product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/09 by
Don Meacham (dmeach) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 1999 Silverado/ Black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

easy install on engine guard, add comfort for 6'2" guy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/09 by
Owl Head (Penny1228) from Jonesboro, AR, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Haven't been on a long ride since installing these but they should provide a good alternative rest. Quality is excellent and instillation was easy. Installed on Cobra Higway bars. Makes the bike overall really wide.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
Troy Gibson (ebony1jack) from pinckney, MI, for a 1995 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

installed them on my highway bars love them on all rides
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
jonnywad (jonagray) from Taylorsville, KY, for a 2004 Blue/Silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Came on the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/01/09 by
mark d (markd336) from Orting, WA, Canada, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very simple to put on. Use lock tite on peg bolt.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/10/08 by
Kevin Olson (koshadow) from Yorkton, SK, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These pegs mounted on a new set of Paladin Hwy bars provide a great place to stretch out on those long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/08 by
Gregory Blahnik (gblahnik) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

got it installed on the engine guard, I love it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Michael Pike (mpike58) from Elk Grove, CA, United States, for a 2007 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy install. Looks great with my bars and is very comfortable on the road.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/08 by
Greg Farrell (gskja710) from Atlantic City, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great set of pegs easy set up
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
kirk harbin (hammie05) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2007 cherry red 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

got other style on e bay, not these
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/08 by
Derrick Mullins (dlmullin) from Woodhaven, MI, United States, for a 2007 Cerulean silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Helps with the legs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 83    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MC Enterprises O-Ring Footpegs w/ 1-1/4 Inch Aluminum Clamp (Pr) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET