Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Sissy Bar W//Plain Pad - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04 -11)

MC Enterprises Sissy Bar W//Plain Pad - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04 -11)

Buy Now. Earn 245 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MC-291-04
MSRP: 271.99
Price: $244.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $27.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/28/08 by
Jose Miranda (Rockero) from Barranquitas, PR, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought a very similar sissy bar for $250.00. It really gave comfort to my wife. She loves to ride with me now that this accesory was installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/08 by
Dino Medina (nytimer) from Bay Shore, NY, United States, for a 2006/black/browngoldfleck 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

REALLY COMFORTABLE PIECE AND LOOKS GOOD TOO
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/07 by
AeroMania (thareedster1242) from Greeneville, TN, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Added comfort and security for my passengers
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/06 by
Claude Provost (claudep) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Ajouté pour conducteur
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/04/06 by
Don Westra (dwestra) from Long Beach, MS, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great for two up riding... wife insisted on a sissybar :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/06 by
Billy-Billy (Bfon) from Greensboro, NC, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Adds classic look to bike. Feel more secure with passenger aboard.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/06/05 by
Todd Carpenter (toddcarpenter) from Catonsville, MD, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the MC Enterprises stuff. Nice quality, easy fit and installation, and good value. This is a nice touch for the passenger as well as being the attachment point for my pack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/04 by
John (johncahall) from Georgetown, OH, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good and install was simple.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/11/04 by
shawn (bronc_stomper) from clinton, MD, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

The pad is on the medium side. Also I thought the sissy bar stood up to high so I cut a inch of the bottom to make it shorter. But very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Sissy Bar W//Plain Pad - Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04 -11) also viewed
Scroll right
}