Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Tour Cruiser Rear Fender Rack - VN1500/1600 Mean Streak (02 to 09)

MC Enterprises Tour Cruiser Rear Fender Rack - VN1500/1600 Mean Streak (02 to 09)

Buy Now. Earn 340 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MC-150-43
MSRP: 187.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $18.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.13 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/10 by
Diplomator (Diplomator) from , , Russian Federation, for a 0 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Very good. Probably the only way for Mean Streak if you have the MC Enterprss Backrest. Screw it up to the end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/09 by
Wayne (buddah13) from CANBERRA, , AU, for a Midnight Blue 02/03 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

great look sturdy and functional
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/16/08 by
Dave Skaling Skaling (DaveSkaling) from Kentville, NS, Canada, for a 2003 Silver 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

great rack for those trips . I carry tent , sleepingbag ,luggage with no problems.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/10/08 by
Paul Phelps (weeboc) from Kailua, HI, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

It is a hefty luggage rack, and worked great for the trip. Problems: with my back rest installed the spacers will not fit. So either sending two bolts one being a 1/2 inch longer than the set that it comes with or different spacers. I went to Home Depot and got a set of bolts that were a half inch longer to solve my problem. Next the chrome guards where it bolts in cannot be installed over the rack, sacrifice looks for the rack shouldn't have to.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/08 by
Steve Grady (Gradee) from Lenoir City, TN, United States, for a 2006 Black & Red 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks good and it's handy for totin' a six-pack or other sundry items home from the local Quick Shop. I don't know how this rack will interface with saddlebags due to the mounting method (may interfere with the saddlebag supports) but I'll cross that bridge when I get to it. Until then, it's a great accessory.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/21/08 by
david (dgtruong) from Milpitas, CA, United States, for a 2003 (RED MARE) 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I found it NOT fashionable, but it would cover the rear fender in case something drops on it. I took it off for a short period of time, but decided to place it back on the bike.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/07 by
azchick (azchick) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

A little small... but looks fine... I am selling mine cuz it doesn't fit with my current seat. I used it less than a month I think but have had it over a yr....
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
Mike (EMT10-55) from Albuqueque, NM, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

works good not the most fashionable, but it's hiding under a TBag so who cares?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/06 by
Curtis Goodroe (Debear1960) from old Town, FL, United States, for a 2003 Passion Red 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I thought this was a good deal. It gives you the right amount of room to strap your extras down.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/12/05 by
Steve (IamtheWalrus) from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 2006 Green/Silver 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Easy to install with the sissy bar already on the bike. There were several pits in the welds where the chrome did not stick. Most are out of site when installed on the bike. It looks great on the bike and works well with their sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/05 by
Mike Johnson (mej317) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Excellent product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/05 by
Rud Johnson (rudjohnson) from Burlington, VT, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

This is a great deal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/05 by
Tim (Hinerman) from Fort Collins, CO, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

nice piece of chrome. holds the T-bag great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/05/05 by
jimer (jimer) from oakcreek, WI, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great buy,nice and sturdy and looks pretty good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/04 by
David Youmans (dvdyoumans) from Rock Hill, SC, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks good and adds some room to put something behind the rider.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MC Enterprises Tour Cruiser Rear Fender Rack - VN1500/1600 Mean Streak (02 to 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}