Member Reviews for Memphis Shades 7 Inch Windshield for Memphis Shades Batwing Fairing

Memphis Shades 7 Inch Windshield for Memphis Shades Batwing Fairing


Buy Now. Earn 150 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-7BATWING
Price: $74.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.73 (based on 11 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/12 by
Stone (NoLove) from Inkster, MI, United States, for a 2005 Black/Grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

This along with the memphis shade batwing fairing has totally changed the look of my bike for the better.. love it lone it love it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/12 by
Terry Emrick (IndyRaider) from Indianapolis, IN, US, for a Victory Vision/2012 1900 Raider wrote:

I ordered the Batwing with the 7" windshield and it works out perfect. It allows me to look over top of the shield but with the fairing and windshield deflects the air over top of me. I had the Memphis shade windshield and used the same mounts.. worked out great and love it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/12 by
Joe Wojno (JoeW1) from West Des Moines, IA, United States, for a 2005, FLTHCU 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great Value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/11 by
(dalgreenhalgh) from , , for a 2008, Black/White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very good product. Looks very clean and nice on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
rackie (rackie) from Homer, NY, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great feature to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/11 by
Sean Douglas (tansobak) from Kelowna, BC, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I couldn't make up my mind as to the 7" or 9". I'm 5'8". I went with the 9". Might have been a mistake. The top of the shield is in my vision line. The shorter one, I think would have looked sharper and wouldn't be in my line of sight.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/11 by
(Trondog) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I purchase the solar which is lightly tinted. The 7 inch works good for me. I purchased the fairing first and measured myself for the correct size windshield. Between the fairing, windshield, and deflectors, I can't believe how much wind is deflected.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/10 by
David Collins (dcollins51) from Slocomb, AL, United States, for a 2008 candy lime green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Just put it on today. Looks great!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/10 by
Magnus Werner (mangemunk) from Billesholm, , Europe, for a 1998 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Ordered this one with the fairing but I think it´s a little bit to low for me. Should have gone with the 9".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/10 by
Sue (sams24) from Hampden, ME, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice height and looks great on the fairing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/09 by
splinter (sidekx) from pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

bought whole batwing with 7 inch and lowers froma local dealer....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Memphis Shades 7 Inch Windshield for Memphis Shades Batwing Fairing also viewed
Scroll right
}